Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2927 Maple Avenue
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
July 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel has to be the nicest hotel in Dallas that I have stayed. There was a pool party with a DJ in the day. At night there was a DJ at the bar. Everything about this hotel was up to date.
There wasn't one thing that I didn't like. Even the pulled were perfect.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 2, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great service
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albertville, AL
June 26, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, beautiful room and attentive staff.
No coffee maker in room but offered free coffee at bar in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
June 24, 2017
Couple
5.0
Room and Bathroom was clean. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Convenient location in downtown.
I like my bed to have a top and a bottom sheet. The bed had a bottom sheet and a heavy comforter only. It's hard to believe they wash comforters after each guest. Air conditioner made strange noises every 15 min. ALL NIGHT LONG!!! $28 parking fee per day.
Senior Travelers
Stephanie from Newport, RI
May 14, 2017
Senior Travelers
5.0
the office manger was very rule. explained that I was sick and needed to stay another day and was told I had 15mins to leave. stated that I was still in bed and spoke with office staff that night who said that it was ok and that I would not be a problem
Business Traveler
Ronald from Surprise, AZ
April 29, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Stephanie from Austin, TX
March 8, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious rokm
Could not self-park
Couple
Rick from Austin, TX
February 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
General decor
No self parking available and forced to use valet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
January 26, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Housekeeping was great. The character and vibe of the hotel was also pretty awesome.
The front desk staff were terrible. I felt they didn't make great customer service a mandatory priority. It took them 2 hours to upgrade my room, which I had to continuously call, get put on hold to get no answer. Food not so yum either, but good service.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Frisco, TX
October 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing!!!
This hotel charges a hotel fee AND a destination fee. Where did they think the destination was when you booked the hotel. Mars? Plus this hotel is not in walking distance of anything, especially Downtown Dallas.
Reviews of Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.