Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh in Dallas

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2927 Maple Avenue
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jordan from Vacherie, LA
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jacqueline from Dallas, TX
August 15, 2014
10.0
The hotel was really nice. Having to pay a $24.00 valet fee is ridiculous and not posted when purchasing online.
The valet costs and no free parking

Beautiful, clean.

Andrew from Canadian, TX
August 14, 2014
9.0
Beautiful old historic hotel but modern, sophisticated & well furnished
No I loved it
Couple
John from Longview, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kim from Murphy, TX
August 8, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Front desk staff very rude! Rooms are not cleaned well. Lots of dust, hair in shower, glasses dirty... No pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Restaurants in walking distance.
Was waken several times in the night by police and fire sirens.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Natick, MA
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sperry, OK
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Large room and wonderful bedding and comfy mattresses
My friends car was damaged in valet parking and we didn't get a room overlooking the street as I was told. The view was of a dirt lot.

The people were really friendly and I felt it was a great location. Hallways were well lit and I felt safe.

Couple
Dason from Abilene, TX
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
great downtown location
no free parking must valet

great hotel clean

Couple
Danielle from Mesquite, TX
July 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location. The robe in the room was a nice touch. Check out at 12 was convenient also.
The room seemed small. The room only had one robe for two guests. The bathroom was only supplied with one bar of soap. There should have been one for the shower and one for the sink. Only two bath towels. Handle to the mini fridge broke off into my hand.

Housekeeping came to our room at 8 am to clean. We were in it and had forgot to put the do not disturb sign out. That wasn't a problem. We let her know we were still in the room. She returned 15 minutes later to clean the room. I guess we should have put the sign out the first time she knocked because she returned 15 minutes later. Annoying.

Reviews of Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg