Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh in Dallas

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2927 Maple Avenue
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chris from Dallas, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jacob from Midland, TX
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
July 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location.
You sold this to me as a 4 1/2 star level hotel. On this survey you show it as a 3 star. They have no pool. They charge additional $26 to park your car overnight. I believe you misrepresented this hotel and I did not recieve value for the agreed payment.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charlene from Waco, TX
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff, valet, check in, bar...were exceptionally friendly and accommodating
Except for not having a pool...the hotel was fabulous.

Convenient to downtown where I needed to be. Easy to get in and out. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Durant, OK
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel
No self parking, valet only. Parking was $12/day. Valet staff was very friendly and helpful, I just prefer to self park
Couple
Phyllis from Austin, TX
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
It wasn't too big and felt very intimate. We could easily walk to several wonderful restaurants or just eat at The Stonleigh, which by the way the food is great. The bartenders were amazing and fun yet very professional!
I did not like that the hotel offered everything except a pool, but i hear they will be adding one. This will be an amazing place to stay and relax all week once the pool is in.

I will be staying here again. Believe it or not this place is pet friendly. I went out for a jog and about .25 of a mile down the street is an amazing park. Great for walking,running,walking dogs. It is beautiful. The gym was small but in proportion to the hotel. I used it and was the only one at the time. The machines ate top notch. The spa is also wonderful. I highly recommend this hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Shasta from Mineola, TX
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I wanted a nice hotel that would feel upscale and the Stoneleigh delivered. Beautiful furnishings, great bar, and super friendly staff. I felt like a VIP during my whole stay
I got a corner room that was MUCH smaller than any room pictures I had seen. Probably the smallest room I had stayed in for a long while. So I was a bit disappointed. However, it was lovely, the bed was great, and bathroom was awesome.

I loved that the hotel is SMACK in uptown and the nightlife is great. I walked around to several places and just enjoyed all that Dallas had to offer. Very nice area, and I was prepared to go out to a club, but instead wound up spending most of my time at the hotel Bar, who were making some wonderful drinks and made me feel right at home. The hotel itself is beautifully decorated, a mix between rich luxury and modern upscale. The staff is so friendly and curteous, and the people this hotel draws are likewise. Couldnt have chosen a better place to stay for me, and I will be back soon! ...read more

Couple
Amr from Denton, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
the lobby area
rude staff, no self parking so be readt to pay about 23 plus tax for valet per day. the exterior of the hotel feels like 2 stars hotel. The room is ok but not really fancy for 4 1/2 stars hotel. no free water in room.

This hotel doesn't deserve 4 1/2 stars. It should be 3 stars! The worst thing ever, they don't have a swimming pool duh! 4 1/2 stars with no swimming pool?? What did he do to get stars?

Couple
Nicholas from Duncanville, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location. High quality of service

Windows are still the original wood frame with single pane glass, painted shut.

Reviews of Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg