Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh in Dallas

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2927 Maple Avenue
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
clean
old. Did not have the amenities of newer hotels. Out of the way
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenya from Florissant, MO
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly from the moment we drove up to the hotel.
Couple
Michael from Broken Arrow, OK
December 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
The shower was big and the room was nice. The hotel bar is really nice and they have a really cool outdoor fire pit with a table around it to sit at. The fitness center is really nice also.
The hallway smelled bad. Parking was far away from the front door and it costs too much. I used the valet parking for $25/ day.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
wonderful ambiance, great restaurant, great staff

the decor and ambiance in the lobby was wonderful. The location and rooms were nice and clean the staff was responsive and the restaurant and bar were excellent. no complaints at all.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location, Decor, 24/7 room service, and Helpfulness of the staff.
Overpriced parking (25.00 per day + Gratuity), Slightly underwhelming as a whole.

Chic hotel but nothing is a true hit aside from location. Overall I feel the pricing is high for what you get in return. I appreciate the convenience of 24 hour service, valet, and a late night bar. However, these are all accommodations one would expect from a 4+ star hotel in downtown Dallas. I felt like everything ended up being a price grab. Overpriced valet (25.00 + tips) means you walk away spending at least 35-40.00 bucks on parking alone. Food and drink prices are hiked up for convenience, and nothing feels spectacular. I would recommend lowering some of these costs or upping the overall quality. ...read more

Couple
Johnny from Dallas, TX
November 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff very knowledgable and polite! My wife and I stayed for our 14th anniversary. The location is close to many fine dining restaurants and bars. Had an awesome time. We will stay here again!
Parking was valet only
Couple
Jesscia from Castro Valley, CA
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
So much history! And in a great place for walking around.
Couple
Justin from Arlington, TX
November 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
We enjoyed the location and history of the hotel. Also greatly appreciated the newly renovated decor.
Spa had closed during the renovation yet there was still signage and guest cards that advertised its service. Vehicle had damage from nearby construction in valet garage. Dinnerware left in hallways over 18 hr. Water temp was warm, NOT hot. Service LACKED

Good for a night away to refresh. But the service did not live up to the 4.5 star rating.

Business Traveler
Ronnie from Hopewell Township, NJ
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
They gave no option to oak except Valet, especially a concern for guests.
Business Traveler
Shannon from San Antonio, TX
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Chris at the bar makes the BEST Cosmos!

The staff was very friendly. Really good hotel for business traveler. Great restaurant for breakfast.

Reviews of Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg