Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh in Dallas

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2927 Maple Avenue
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nicholas from Duncanville, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location. High quality of service

Windows are still the original wood frame with single pane glass, painted shut.

Solo Traveler
Kathy from Houston, TX
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was so pleasant and the room was so clean.
Didn't care for the pet friendly atmosphere but understood.

It was so charming.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
we were suppose to get two double beds and there was only one bed... the parking is expensive .
Business Traveler
Steve from Katy, TX
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
No pool/There was no top sheet on our bed/Smoke detector flashed a bright flash of light every 50-60 seconds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Noe from Tulsa, OK
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bed was very comfortable, especially the pillows. Even the pull-out sofa/bed was very comfortable.
Expensive parking, it IS valet so that kinda takes the sting away. However, they say you can send them a text and they'll have your car ready. The times I did it, my car was not waiting for me. Breakfast prices are outrageous. Even for a fancy hotel.

This hotel has a certain charm to it. The things that would make this hotel better would be to provide some services in the price of the room (internet, local calls). The valet parking needs to live up to their promises. Items in the mini bar were also outrageously priced. $5 for small packet of Oreos, Reese's Peanut Butter cups, granola bar or M&M's? That's crazy! But overall the hotel exceeded our expectations. My family and I spent a great Father's Day weekend in Dallas and part of the enjoyment came from our stay here. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Extremely nice staff and awesome rooms.
Drinks and valet were expensive but I assumed that going in.
Couple
Hillary from Dallas, TX
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Sandy, TX
June 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
It's an older hotel so isn't real sound proof. We could hear the traffic in the hallway and kids crying and talking from within their room.
Reviews of Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg