Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2927 Maple Avenue
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Austin, TX
March 8, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious rokm
Could not self-park
Couple
Rick from Austin, TX
February 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
General decor
No self parking available and forced to use valet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
January 26, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Housekeeping was great. The character and vibe of the hotel was also pretty awesome.
The front desk staff were terrible. I felt they didn't make great customer service a mandatory priority. It took them 2 hours to upgrade my room, which I had to continuously call, get put on hold to get no answer. Food not so yum either, but good service.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Frisco, TX
October 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing!!!
This hotel charges a hotel fee AND a destination fee. Where did they think the destination was when you booked the hotel. Mars? Plus this hotel is not in walking distance of anything, especially Downtown Dallas.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Texarkana, TX
October 9, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Decor
Price of parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
September 20, 2016
Couple
3.0
Good location. Nice facility.
There is a pervasive problem w/customer service at this hotel. I travel on a regular basis and this was the worst experience I've had at a 3 or 4 start hotel. Desk and valet staff seemed completely disinterested.
Couple
Tamara from Edmond, OK
September 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
We needed to be in this area for a meeting and it was very easy to get in and out of.
I think that a up charge of $ 26.00 per night for parking was not necessary and should at least for that price the Windows could be cleaned on my car.
Business Traveler
William from Knoxville, TN
August 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nicest place in uptown Dallas.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
August 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was stylish - elegant yet comfortable and good location.
No
Business Traveler
William from Knoxville, TN
August 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Reviews of Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.