Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria in Dallas

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
13402 Noel Road
Dallas, TX 75240
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria in Dallas

# 21 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 824 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Greg from Sugar Land, TX
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurst, TX
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
In-room service was excellent. Restaurant was very nicely set up with great service.
None whatsoever.

It's a very nice hotel centrally located to major businesses and companies.

Couple
Maria from Wichita, KS
July 17, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carol from Norman, OK
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the location of the hotel. It was very clean and our room was very nice! The bed was VERY comfortable!
Couple
Jeffrey from Fort Worth, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was clean and quiet.
The lady who checked us in was very rude with words and looks. She made us feel like we were a bother to her, and that we were not good enough to be there.

Hidden Charges... There is a 75.00 "incidental" fee that is automatically taken up front, and there is an 18.00 fee to park.

Couple
Avanti from Dallas, TX
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
It doesn't feel like a hotel at all with the contemporary furniture and chic style! Nice place for romance!
Couple
Debbie from Broken Arrow, OK
July 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room & bathroom were very spacious & the bed was very comfortable. It also was a wonderful location next to the Galleria.
Parking was 18.00 a day which we did not know ahead of time. I would have stayed somewhere else had I of known. The pool is very small. No hot tub. I did not care for the pink decor. Staff was not overly friendly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff was less than 2 star, room had problems,
Much- mainly the staff and how they handled my room change
Couple
Chris from Longview, TX
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious and provided desk space, coffee/refrigerator setup, comfortable king size bed and large bathroom and dressing area.
No.

The hotel was in a convenient location for accessing the entrance and exit options. It was in walking distance to the Galleria mall. Other major retailers and boutique shopping was just a couple of blocks away. We did not eat at the restaurant due to our travel schedule, but the dining area was very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Purvis, MS
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very modern, luxury. Spacious Rooms.
No free breakfast, and a $18 dollar parking charge.
Reviews of Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg