Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria in Dallas

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
13402 Noel Road
Dallas, TX 75240
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 870 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
August 31, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Jupiter, FL
August 31, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Krista from Wylie, TX
August 31, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Interesting decor. Unique.
The linens and sheets are about as bad as they come. Cheap cheap cheap - and rough

I was right outside the elevator. You can not only hear the dinging, but also the motor of the elevator alllll night long

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Palm Bay, FL
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas Park, VA
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I really liked the room. Beds were so comfortable.
They give you a $5 voucher if you don't do housekeeping but a couple days we didn't get our voucher and had to ask them for it. Their wifi is a hit or miss. I just gave up and ended up using LTE on my phone. $18 parking.

I don't think they should charge for parking considering some days the gate was just kept open all day.

Douglas from Bells, TX
August 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Bed very comfortable. Room service breakfast fast and delicious.
A lot of little things should have been paid more attention to, light bulbs burnt out, telephone not working, no bell service for bags. Decor in room looks a little dated.

I feel like this is a three star hotel at the most.

Group Traveler
Liviu from Porter, TX
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
The air condition was noisy. The valet parking people are not very courteous. Other 4 star hotels have a better service

It is not my style. I like better Hyatt Regency or Hilton across of street of it. It is not my favorite hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
I've stayed at this hotel many times and in the past they have not charged for parking. They now charge $18 per day for self parking.
Reviews of Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 204 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg