Hotels in Dallas

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
13402 Noel Road
Dallas, TX 75240
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria in Dallas

# 19 of 180 hotels in Dallas
Based on 623 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Azim from Richardson, TX
April 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
The entire stay was disastrous. Cable and tv kept stopped working, lady in the front was extremely rude, I had to pay for parking, and there was a stench of weed all over the hotel. I wasted my money here.

I wish I could have my money back. We didn't even stay the whole night.

Couple
Janet from Bossier City, LA
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and price for what you get.
No

We stay here almost every time we come to Dallas. Great hotel and nice staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Faik from Austin, TX
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It is very close to Galleria mall. Rooms are clean and specious.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marcia from Wells, ME
April 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
no opinion
no opinion

It's definitely not a 4 star hotel. Of course you get what you pay for.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from St Louis, MO
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is beautiful
Free parking would have been nice. $18 overnight? Really?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from Oklahoma City, OK
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was large and clean. Staff was friendly.
Requested two beds which were double instead of queen. Parking was $18 per night. No free breakfast or wi-fi in room.

The room was fine for the price. Not quite my idea of 4 star.

Solo Traveler
Leland from Abilene, TX
March 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Being right across the street from the Galleria, this hotel is very convenient for shopping and dining. It is also very close to several major highways, so it easy to get nearly anywhere in the city.
The room decor is very modern. It's nice, but if you like "cozy", this isn't the place for that.

Great hotel, close to shopping, dining, and major thoroughfares. I would recommend this for business and leisure travel.

Reviews of Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg