Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria in Dallas

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
13402 Noel Road
Dallas, TX 75240
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 897 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Danny from Daingerfield, TX
September 15, 2014
6.0
The price of the room
The staff was rude and egotistical. Parking was a joke

Location was not good

Couple
Tom from Mansfield, TX
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was more than friendly and the room was excellent.
Couple
Johnny from Flint, TX
September 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Modern feel and color scheme
We had to pay $18 for overnight parking
Couple
Christina from Carrollton, TX
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff and room was amazing. Especially liked front desk receptionist named Sir. He was very friendly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
My room looked clean, large and well laid out. The TV being wall mounted was great so I could watch it anywhere in the room. The bathroom having two doors was a major plus for air flow when showering compared to bathrooms with only one door.
The internet was much slower than I generally see in a hotel. I could always here some small noise or another continuously (wasn't loud enough to deter sleep at least). The fridge barely got cold although set on high. Lobby was very warm.

Staff were very friendly and personable. The lobby looked very nice, colourful, and had plenty of seating. The way the rooms are arranged looks cool and makes it where they could fit many more rooms than most hotels. I was impressed with my rooms layout and size. Beside lights looked cool and were out of the way. I wish the air conditioning could have gotten cooler faster as it had been pretty warm in the lobby and the room started off very warm. Even blowing on high at a very low temperate took over thirty minutes to have a noticeable difference. After the room cooled off and temperature was placed on a more reasonable level the AC maintained the temperature very well. My room was also provided with a complimentary bottle of water (just pay attention since there is another bottle that costs five dollars. ...read more

Rebecca from Irving, TX
September 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Shreveport, LA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff, Mr AI was very attentive and courteous in his manner of approach and ready to make the experience a wonderful one. And the hotel is trendy and modern.

The car parking fees is high and not necessary.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg