Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria in Dallas

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
13402 Noel Road
Dallas, TX 75240
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 870 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from North Little Rock, AR
August 16, 2014
9.0
Room was great. Very impressed.
They have a parking charge of $18 dollars a night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, TX
August 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice clean rooms. Comfortable bed. Nice bathroom
Did not like to have to pay for parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Levelland, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked all the extras. The basketball court, the room service.
the elevators would not always work. that's frustrating with 5 kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, rooms very nice size
Could barely get in the closet. Doors could not even open all the way. Too close to the bed. Couch seemed old very worn. Very dim in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jo from Sugar Land, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great!
Parking was a bit tight.

Entrance was beautiful!

Solo Traveler
Dana from Desoto, TX
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the decor of this hotel and the location! I've stayed here before and it is one of my favorite hotels in the Galleria area.
Not one thing!
Business Traveler
Luis from Addison, TX
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the room very large .
the parking they charge you for it.

very nice hotel the only thing is there parking. NOT GOOD.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockport, TX
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ted from Oklahoma City, OK
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy access, self parking, spacious accommodations.
No.
Kelly from Euless, TX
August 11, 2014
9.0
The rooms were sleek and nice size. The lobby was very nice with places to sit and use the computer or place chess. The indoor pool was definitely a plus.
Need a Valet button for the guest to buzz for service when guest arrive or need to depart. Sometimes there was no one around to get my car or to leave the car with. I had to go to front desk for them to call the Valet. A coffee/juice bar would be a plus

Very neat & modern. The staff was very professional. We loved that it was walking distance to the Dallas Galleria. The indoor pool was a bonus.

Reviews of Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg