Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
13402 Noel Road
Dallas, TX 75240
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria in Dallas

# 25 of 180 hotels in Dallas
Based on 1077 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jim from Houston, TX
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and price for size and décor of rooms
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was absolutely gorgeous and location perfect
Swimming pool was extremely small
Couple
Ammar from Kansas City, MO
August 5, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Colony, TX
August 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Would have liked a top sheet on the bed instead of just the duvet being the only option.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Smith, AR
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
When we arrived the systems were down which was understandable but I paid for high speed interenet & for 3 days was not able to connect. I called the tech support line but they were still unable to fix the connection. Luckily they did not charge for me it
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 30, 2015
1.0
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
MAJOR problems with card readers. I had to visit the front desk 3 times. We couldn't get into our room, the pool, or exit self parking without taking our cards to the front desk to be rescanned. The front desk receptionist gave us a ROOM key to exit
Couple
Elizabeth from Keller, TX
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!! We loved everything about our weekend!!

Beautiful, modern lobby. Attentive, polite and highly trained staff! Exceptional experience from start to finish. Amazingly clean rooms and so so spacious!!

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Fayetteville, AR
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel is located across the street from the Galleria Mall. The entire operation from checkin to checkout met my expectations.
The cared reader for the self-park lot did respond to our room keys. Pressing a simple help button raised the arm.
Reviews of Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.