Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
13402 Noel Road
Dallas, TX 75240
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1007 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very accommodating and check in was very efficient. The room was spacious with a nice seating area and work area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Shreveport, LA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was a good size and was clean. It had an updated feel with modern decor.
The A/C was loud. It started making a sound in the middle of the night as if water was flowing from it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Irma from Palestine, TX
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Like the location , front desk people where very helpful and nice like the like baby really like everything there , very happy with my stay second time staying there !""""
I think the only negative thing to say is the bar prices are a bit steep , and the breakfast too ...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location/resturant
Room by elevator was noisy, housekeeping slow to clean room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from Madison, MS
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location - next to The Galleria with an ice skating rink that our 5 yr old grandson got to enjoy. Beautiful hotel with modern furnishings. Got 2 rooms for 3 generation party of 6.
???
Couple
Carolina from Welch, OK
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the location. Staff was very nice. Room was perfect!
Parking fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammad from Wildwood, MO
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Price for the quality
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Corpus Christi, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Parking entry and exit
Solo Traveler
Sheri from Garland, TX
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The rooms are absolutely gorgeous but my favorite part was definitely the bed. Very comfortable! The pictures don't do this room justice.
The showers need to be updated. The water pressure was terrible, it had a leak and sprayed all over the bathroom wall, and the shower & curtain don't match the rest of the beautifully updated decor.

The room service took 2 & 1/2 hours but at least my meal was taken care of by the manager who was extremely nice and accommodating.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the fact that it was literally across the street from the mall among other shopping centers. Hotel Employee was very courteous and informative. I was especially pleased when I was moved from a double bed room to a king suite. Beautiful Ho
I didn't have a bad experience, so there is nothing at this time I did not like. I will definitely revisit in the NEAR future.
Reviews of Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.