Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
13402 Noel Road
Dallas, TX 75240
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1022 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Wally from Johnson City, NY
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Openness of the public area...rooms overlooking public area. Hotel employee check-in clerk, was extraordinarily friendly and helpful. I loved the counter-type table for eating or working. I used it as a work space. Loved TV: could watch it while
Paying $20 for parking no matter whether you stay one night or 3 nights.
Couple
Mark from Mckinney, TX
May 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Exceptional facility. Bar area, interior balcony system is beautiful. The restaurant was not fancy to order from but the food was great. I am mad that they charged me $20 to park

Parking is a rip off

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, staff very helpful. Food good
Remote control did not workb
Couple
Jeff from Batesville, AR
May 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was great!
Charging guest extra for parking!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Presidio, TX
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The lobby with public chess gamesthe bar and restaurant great calm atmosphere located next to mall room design was awesome
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, KY
May 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
This was a very nice hotel. Very clean and the room was amazing.
We wanted a hotel in the DFW airport area and this location was way out in Addison, Texas....... And we were not aware that we would be required to pay for parking. I feel this was very misleading
Solo Traveler
Robert from Guthrie, OK
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms and staff are excellent
No
Business Traveler
Michael from Ridgeland, SC
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I did not like having to pay $20.00 night for parking in a parking lot right in front of hotel. Would have liked a coffee machine in room.
Couple
Joel from Luling, LA
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautifully appointed rooms. Very spacious and immaculate. Everyone on staff was courteous, friendly, and helpful. The hotel has a courtesy shuttle to local restaraunt and night spots.
Had to request coffee setup in the room. Hotel has paid parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Beaumont, TX
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room and decor
need more elevators
Reviews of Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.