Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria in Dallas

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
13402 Noel Road
Dallas, TX 75240
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 929 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Gary from Paris, TX
October 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location
Lot of smokers standing around front of building and you have to walk by smoke.

Great place to stay in N Dallas-Addison area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ron from New Boston, TX
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
THE ROOMS WERE LARGE AND COMFORTABLE
THE POOL AREA AND EXERCISE ROOM WERE ADEQUATE. I WOULD RATE THESE AREAS A NUMBER 6 ON A SCALE OF 10.

PARKING WAS A LITTLE EXPENSIVE AND UNEXPECTED. I THINK PEOPLE SHOULD BE TOLD IF THERE IS A PARKING EXPENSE.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Woodway, TX
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome bed. Great space. Good choice of pillows. Good A/C. Sir, our front desk help, was awesome, a nice guy.
the construction on 635 was bothersome
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
Cleaning staff slow, elevators not working, many of the staff could not speak English.
Couple
Rudy from Houston, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Modern look and great location.
We arrived at 230 and check in was at 3. The guy said our room wasn't ready and he would call us when it was. We walked to the galleria and waited till 430 and no call, we returned and we were immediately given the room.

Contined- did not like that he did not call us when it was ready. Also, we got the room and were told our bags will be taken to us in 5-10 min. We missed our dinner reservations due to not having our bags. I walked downstairs to lobby and they were still sitting in closet.

Couple
Emily from Detroit, TX
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The lady who checked us in was very friendly and nice. She even gave us a late check in when she found out that it was our anniversary. The room was awesome. Bed was comfy and we always had hot water. Very impressed!!
The only thing that could have been better was the bath towels. There were only 2 bath towels. That's it. It would have been nice to have a couple extra. Also, the parking is so expensive.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Austin, TX
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Large, clean rooms, complete with workspace, living area and comfortable beds.

I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Herman from Marrero, LA
October 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff was helpful and the location was what I we needed.
Our room smelled of mildew and after I complained it was cleaned. It still had a slight odor of mildew. I had a headache my whole stay. This was not a four star hotel. We will not book this way again. The only thing this hotel had was a helpful staff.

This hotel ruin our vacation to Dallas. You have lost two customers due to a bad hotel experience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg