Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
13402 Noel Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria in Dallas

# 14 of 156 hotels in Dallas
Based on 1261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tony from Castro Valley, CA
June 21, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Danny from Shreveport, LA
June 19, 2017
Couple
9.0
The hair dryer didnt really work that well and there was no microwave or coffee maker in the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brundidge, AL
June 15, 2017
9.0
The staff was fabulous! Loved our Jr. Suite...it was very spacious. My only complaint was the mattress...it was like laying on a piece of lumber.
Couple
Jesus from Irving, TX
June 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
Service and modern look.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaehong from Stillwater, OK
June 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Heather from Bartlesville, OK
June 1, 2017
10.0
The staff was very friendly, beautiful Lobby and the food in the restaurant was delicious
Breakfast room service was blah, no hot tub. the indoor pool had no windows and was the size of our bathroom at home
Couple
Charles from Wichita Falls, TX
May 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
great location we have been here before and will return. Everything was great and the staff was extremely helpful and we could not ask for more.
Couple
Angie from San Antonio, TX
May 22, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sylvester from Bryan, TX
May 17, 2017
1.0
They took money out of my account with out me knowing and charge you 20 dollars a day for parking
Couple
Van from Belton, TX
May 16, 2017
Couple
4.0
staff
room furniture was ugly and uncomfortable, bathroom tub is not 4 star, bed too soft, pillows lumpy, air conditioner was inadequate
Reviews of Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.