Hotels in Brussels

Le Meridien Bruxelles

Le Meridien Bruxelles

Le Meridien Bruxelles Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
Carrefour De Leurope
Brussels 1000
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Bruxelles in Brussels

# 4 of 297 hotels in Brussels
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Bruxelles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Bruxelles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Bruxelles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Washington, DC
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location in the middle of things.
Yes, they charged ten euros a day for internet. The website didn't say they would charge. I felt ripped off.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and decor
Limited free wi-fi was inconvenient.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Lawn, IL
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The very accommodating staff.
No

It is right next to the train station and steps away from shopping.

Couple
Lukas from Atlanta, GA
January 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
location- walking distance to all the shops
This is not a 5 star hotel. I was assigned a small room with old, damaged furniture, badly furnished and dirty and with a tiny window in the attic. I requested a change and was offered a small equally disappointing room. The staff was rude handlingthis
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewell, NJ
December 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location
No Wireless access in room

great location comfortable and clean room but no in room wireless access

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
October 2, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
The staff at check in counters could do better as they kept of saying the room is not ready just 45 minutes before the check in time and at the check in time the "specific room" was not ready.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
They were renovating all the rooms so if you get lucky you might get a new room. Otherwise, like us, you'll get an older room that was probably elegant 20 years ago.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Beaconsfield, Canada
July 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The room and location were excellent.
They did not have the room available with 2 beds and charged us
xxx euro extra for the two nights in order to have separate beds. This really makes me hesitate to use priceline next time as the it cost me more using your service than booking directly.

The hotel was very good. The only draw back was the concierge did not have great knowledge. We were going to a music festival thirty minutes outside town at a concert/festival sight and he seemed totally unaware of both the venue and the festival. It had Santana, Blondie and Springsteen so it was not a small event. Everything else was fine except for my losing
xxx because they did not have the room available. ...read more

Couple
Terry from Lethbridge, Canada
June 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very well located beside Central train station and grand place. Helpful and courteous staff.
Internet is very confusing and after 30 minutes free default selection is 30 Euros daily. This is very poorly communicated and I beliece set up this way on purpose to maximize extra fees. Telephone and restaurant is extremely expensive.

Leave the hotel for some great food on "food alley". Check internet policy thoroughly, and double check tick boxes as it will pop back to default 30 Euros daily by itself sometimes. This was a problem with my Ipad Mini. You can't beat location especially if travelling by train with heavy luggage. Overall good experience.

Reviews of Le Meridien Bruxelles
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Bruxelles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg