Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter

Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter in Atlanta

Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter

Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
111 Perimeter Center West
Atlanta, GA 30346
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 236 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The French ambiance! The staff was awesome! The club access lounge was beautiful. Amazing hotel and convenient location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff. Modern design. Good amenities.
Found a bug in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Privacy
I didn't know minibar wasn't included in hotel room price.Otherwise nice hotel
Jolisa from Norfolk, VA
August 12, 2014
10.0
Wonderful view.. Staff was awesome.. I had a great bday!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beds with mattresses that had just the right amount of firmness. Individual espresso pod machines in the club suites, although the supply of the pods was irregular.
Poor quality toileteries in identical packaging; issues with the espresso machine in club lounge during breakfast; no wastebasket near espresso machine in room for coffee waste; no mini-fridge or microwave
Solo Traveler
Paulette from North Las Vegas, NV
April 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was right of the highway in a great location across the street from the mall and plenty of places to eat. The room was very modern and roomy.
It would have been nice to have a microwave and fridge. But regardless, i would stay there again.
Business Traveler
Missy from Dallas, TX
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Miami, FL
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very comfortable and spacious room with a very good work area.
Room service prices were very high
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
February 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Sectional couch, stylish room.
I booked and paid for two king club suite but somehow they only had one king club suite. It was -----+tax and one king was cheaper. They charged me two king club suite. We had to use roller bed.

They told me that they can offset internet charge but it was free wifi since our room was close to club lounge.

Verified Hotel Guest from Phenix City, AL
January 28, 2014
10.0
My husband and I enjoyed the hotel. It was very well the decorated. The bed was comfortable.
Didn't really care for the design of the bathroom. However it was still clean

We got to see some celebrities

Reviews of Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg