Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter

Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter

Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
111 Perimeter Center West
Atlanta, GA 30346
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 252 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phila., PA
July 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
The long wait for elevators. It seemed only one was working at a time. Also, the hotel added a $5 per night surcharge after the fact.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocoee, TN
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service, spacious rooms, and clean facilities.
Couple
Stephen from Duluth, GA
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!!Staff Was Great
Was there for BabyMoon ! As my wife calls it gentleman said they could do something special for us. We waited about two hours never heard anything then he said we could pick a desert. When we checked out we realized we were charged for it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hephzibah, GA
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
design, decor, staff
fridge was filled with stuff that we would have had to pay for had we eaten or drank it. no room to fit our own items. had to unload them just to fit some of our stuff.
Couple
Zahra from Cullowhee, NC
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Toni from Atlanta, GA
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The service was awesome
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackville, SC
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The design. The space. The cleanliness!
No refrigerator....
Couple
Francesca from Cumming, GA
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love love love the bed. So comfy! Parking and check in/out are always simple too.
not enough room in the mini fridge for own food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The French ambiance! The staff was awesome! The club access lounge was beautiful. Amazing hotel and convenient location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
January 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
I stayed in room 1027. The room was incredibly spacious, decor on spot, and the bed was beyond comfortable. All electronics were far superior to most hotels I've stayed in. The location was also incredible. 15 minutes away from the city!
There was only one negative to my stay. I spent the night on a Saturday. At the wee hours of the morning, my surrounding neighbors were incredibly loud. I woke up at least 3 times due to noise. Also the deposit takes too long to go back in your account.
Reviews of Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
(1 - 10 of 16 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 39 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.