Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter

Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter

Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
111 Perimeter Center West
Atlanta, GA 30346
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 239 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackville, SC
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The design. The space. The cleanliness!
No refrigerator....
Couple
Francesca from Cumming, GA
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love love love the bed. So comfy! Parking and check in/out are always simple too.
not enough room in the mini fridge for own food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The French ambiance! The staff was awesome! The club access lounge was beautiful. Amazing hotel and convenient location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
January 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
I stayed in room 1027. The room was incredibly spacious, decor on spot, and the bed was beyond comfortable. All electronics were far superior to most hotels I've stayed in. The location was also incredible. 15 minutes away from the city!
There was only one negative to my stay. I spent the night on a Saturday. At the wee hours of the morning, my surrounding neighbors were incredibly loud. I woke up at least 3 times due to noise. Also the deposit takes too long to go back in your account.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, TN
October 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very clean, incredibly friendly staff, and the room had a fantastic vibe. Will definitely keep this hotel in mind for future trips!

Absolutely wonderful!

Couple
Michellyn from Orangeburg, SC
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
I love everything about this hotel the room was very clean an very very nice I was very pleased
The only thing was they had limited parking had to ride around awhile to find a parking spot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
August 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
Feeling of seclusion while in close vicinity of activities
No
Couple
Daniel from Savannah, GA
August 7, 2013
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff room was very nice and well decorated very nice TV in the room 2 free newspapers WSJ. & USA Today
There was no free internet, no refrigerator no ice machine on my floor the king size bed was a little soft $20 breakfast buffet, I can't eat this much

Overall I would not stay at this hotel again because of the price and lack of the amenities that I like Although this hotel was very nice I can get want I want in a lower priced hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
August 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
The rooms are amazing! Beautiful and unique and large!
The food wasn't very good. Bland.

This hotel is fantastic! The fitness center is huge, the pool is great and the rooms and lobby are beautiful. The waitstaff was amazing and the people at checkin weren't bad either. The only complaint I have is that the restaurant was expensive and for the prices it should have tasted much better. We ordered a pizza and it was so bland and tasteless. Pretty disappointing. The cheeseboard was tiny too. Not worth the 13.00 for the small cheese plate. Overall we had an amazing experience. I love this place and will stay here next time I'm in Atlanta as well. I'll just order delivery if I get hungry. :) ...read more

Couple
Jamey from Dandridge, TN
August 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
renovating the front of hotel and parking was extremely limited
Reviews of Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
(1 - 10 of 16 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 40 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.