Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter

Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter in Atlanta

Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter

Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
111 Perimeter Center West
Atlanta, GA 30346
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
September 7, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Very pretty, good location in Dunwoody
The room was definitely form over function. There weren't enough lights to keep it from being dim and the sink was constantly clogged and backed up.

Overall, it was a safe, clean, nice looking hotel. However, I'm not sure I'd stay here again without a discount (it's definitely not for the budget traveler)

Couple
Michellyn from Orangeburg, SC
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
I love everything about this hotel the room was very clean an very very nice I was very pleased
The only thing was they had limited parking had to ride around awhile to find a parking spot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
August 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
Feeling of seclusion while in close vicinity of activities
No
Couple
Daniel from Savannah, GA
August 7, 2013
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff room was very nice and well decorated very nice TV in the room 2 free newspapers WSJ. & USA Today
There was no free internet, no refrigerator no ice machine on my floor the king size bed was a little soft $20 breakfast buffet, I can't eat this much

Overall I would not stay at this hotel again because of the price and lack of the amenities that I like Although this hotel was very nice I can get want I want in a lower priced hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
August 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
The rooms are amazing! Beautiful and unique and large!
The food wasn't very good. Bland.

This hotel is fantastic! The fitness center is huge, the pool is great and the rooms and lobby are beautiful. The waitstaff was amazing and the people at checkin weren't bad either. The only complaint I have is that the restaurant was expensive and for the prices it should have tasted much better. We ordered a pizza and it was so bland and tasteless. Pretty disappointing. The cheeseboard was tiny too. Not worth the 13.00 for the small cheese plate. Overall we had an amazing experience. I love this place and will stay here next time I'm in Atlanta as well. I'll just order delivery if I get hungry. :) ...read more

Solo Traveler
Marquez from Collierville, TN
August 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The set-up was nice.
The hotel was very understaffed. They were redoing the parking lot and that was a hassle. I don't think I'll ever stay there again.

Wasn't impressed at all. I had a couple of problems and management didn't satisfy me at all with the problems I had.

Couple
Jamey from Dandridge, TN
August 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
renovating the front of hotel and parking was extremely limited
Stan from Jonesboro, GA
August 1, 2013
10.0
Everything was great, and the room was excellent. Much space for a hotel room. I will surely visit again. Thank you
Nothing

Excellent

Solo Traveler
Ruth from Orlando, FL
August 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Interior very nice
The hotel parking lot was under construction so guest were forced to park at the local bank and your car needed to be moved by 9am to prevent being towed. My car now has paint chips from the gravel A REAL MESS

The hotel parking lot was under construction so guest were forced to park at the local bank and your car needed to be moved by 9am to prevent being towed. After being out rather late and having to be up early...this was horrible... My car now has paint chips from the gravel because cars passing through would kick up rocks... A REAL MESS..

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenner, LA
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great experience. Nellie deserves kudos. Excellent representative for hotel.
Called hotel prior to check in. Agent at hotel was not familiar with ow Priceline works re bed requests/upgrade fee. Nellie made everything right with their staff

Have told numerous people how amazing hotel was and Priceline . Have been using Priceline for years - I don't book any rooms with anyone but Priceline.

Reviews of Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
(11 - 20 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg