Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter

Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter

Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
111 Perimeter Center West
Atlanta, GA 30346
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 254 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Zahra from Cullowhee, NC
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Toni from Atlanta, GA
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The service was awesome
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackville, SC
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The design. The space. The cleanliness!
No refrigerator....
Virgil from Hallandale, FL
December 5, 2014
10.0
spacious rooms, the courteous hospitality

even though I was in the Atlanta area I felt like I was on South Beach in Miami

Couple
Francesca from Cumming, GA
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love love love the bed. So comfy! Parking and check in/out are always simple too.
not enough room in the mini fridge for own food.
Group Traveler
Calvin from Lawrenceville, GA
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was very spacious which us what I was looking for. I was having a little bday party for myself and the suite held all my guest quite comfortable. Its a 5-star luruxy hotel in my eyes.
I brought a double king club suite(breakfast) which of course cost more. I was honestly not pleased with the breakfast in the club lounge. I paid extra expecting a variety of breakfast to chose from. Instead the only hot things were oatmeal, and hot water

Its was a great hotel overall but PLEASEEE put out a better variety of hot foods for the guest who paid for the club lounge!!! The room to the whole hotel itself was a luxury, but a tasteless breakfast can send any guest into a bad mood in the early morning. Everything else was up to par I will definitely stay here again but I might have to go into the Leno, square area for a good breakfast next time. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The French ambiance! The staff was awesome! The club access lounge was beautiful. Amazing hotel and convenient location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff. Modern design. Good amenities.
Found a bug in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Privacy
I didn't know minibar wasn't included in hotel room price.Otherwise nice hotel
Jolisa from Norfolk, VA
August 12, 2014
10.0
Wonderful view.. Staff was awesome.. I had a great bday!!!
Reviews of Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
(11 - 20 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.