Le Meridien Arlington

Le Meridien Arlington

Le Meridien Arlington Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1121 19th Street North
Arlington, VA 22209

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Arlington in Arlington

# 8 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 529 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
July 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great the room was wonderful
The only thing I noticed was the water temp in the shower. It wouldn't get the right temp

It was beautiful and even the tv in the room was huge .

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything about this hotel is top notch.
The short time I had to stay there.
Couple
Saibyasachi from Louisville, KY
July 15, 2015
Couple
2.0
Equivalent to ONE STAR rated hotel. My expectation of booking a 4-star hotel was all useless. NO PARKING. Have to use Public Parking for $18 for a night.
STAR Rating you provided. No Parking space availabe. NO Breakfast- Only Coffe/tea
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Stellar staff (most notably Adeed) should be the standard for all hotel staffs! In my opinion, NONE better!
Most of the common area, bar, and entire restaurant was reserved for wedding reception and most of common/bar areas were not apparently being utilized. Will in future inquire about wedding reservation prior to booking here.
Couple
Tadg from Edmonton, Canada
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Newer hotel.
This is pretty much downtown Washington so I had to pay for parking. Valet only during the week. $30 dollars. I believe this is standard for the area but FYI.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Circleville, NY
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location . Hotel staff very accommodating. Very clean
Solo Traveler
Yibin from Westmount, Canada
June 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Do not know I got an extra $6 charge on my credit card
Couple
Sharon from Leonardtown, MD
June 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very comfortable beds.
Very odd check in. Lobby was on the fourth floor with very little indication of that at the main floor entrance. The elevator situation was also confusing as some elevators only serviced particular floors and the parking garage was a block away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmaus, PA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were clean and it was close to the Metro station
Being a four star hotel, there was no pool, which We also didn't see any housekeeping staff while we were there and no one cleaned our room during our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
May 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was very clean, very upscale, and the people were all incredibly kind. Its also only 2 blocks from the Roslyn Metro station which can basically get you to any of the popular landmarks without extra stops.
N/A
Reviews of Le Meridien Arlington
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.