Le Meridien Arlington

Le Meridien Arlington

Le Meridien Arlington Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1121 19Th Street North
Arlington, VA 22209

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Arlington in Arlington

# 8 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 519 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
George from Baltimore, MD
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield Park, NJ
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location. Public Spaces. Free newspapers. Free wifiTub
This should be a 2-star hotelFront desk man extremely rude and dismissive. Eventually a woman had to help me. Dog hairs everywhere on bed and on the one bathroom toiletry they provide. Lamp broken.Signature eclair at breakfast very poor quality.
Solo Traveler
James from Leominster, MA
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very clean and close to the airport
I was stuck in my room couldnt open from inside they sent an engineer to open and he couldn't open the door and send another I was getting late for my flight too much panic finally it open the alignment of the lock was incorrect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
March 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location - across the potomac and historic Georgetownnear the freewaystaff were helpfulroom was clean
valet parking - 30 dollars per day!My room had only shower which might be okay for one night; but I stayed two nights.It is good to relax in a tub after a long day!No coffee or tea in the room.No poolNo breakfast included in the room rate
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
No dinner on weekends. Valet prices was not disclosed prior to booking and did not have options to park elsewhere.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The management and front desk staff were awesome.
Nothing. .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
4th floor front desk. Its a nice secure building. The 7:55 wake up by house keeping after coming on a late flight Checking in at 15 minutes to midnight.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
location and clean
The front staffs are not trained professionally. The water temperature is not stable.

The front desk staffs were not friendly when I asked questions regarding the parking and the answers they gave me were wrong after I figured out by myself. They asked me to check out and check in again because I made two reservations and wanted to stay at the same room. I did go through the it in the morning. But I could not get in my room in the afternoon. The afternoon staff claimed that it is because I did not do the check in and check out but I did. This is kind of annoying and extra trouble that I have to go through and they were rude to claim that it is my fault. It is a shame that a 4* hotel do not train their front desk staffs properly. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location. Nice hotel. Good service
Expensive parking.
Business Traveler
Ken from White Plains, NY
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very attractive public areas and room.. Appeared to have just been redone
A bit hard to find tucked off a side street. My GPS could not determine a right turn was needed to find garage entrance. Could use more signage.

Very modern and appealing. Appeals to a business market. Vastly exceeded my expectations. Would go back.

Reviews of Le Meridien Arlington
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.