Le Meridien Arlington

Le Meridien Arlington in Arlington

Le Meridien Arlington

Le Meridien Arlington Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1121 19Th Street North
Arlington, VA 22209

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Arlington in Arlington

# 12 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 506 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ken from White Plains, NY
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very attractive public areas and room.. Appeared to have just been redone
A bit hard to find tucked off a side street. My GPS could not determine a right turn was needed to find garage entrance. Could use more signage.

Very modern and appealing. Appeals to a business market. Vastly exceeded my expectations. Would go back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Beautiful room with the beautiful view.
The people who followed you around and made you pay them to help you when you didn't want help. I also didn't like that valet parking was the only choice and I had no way of knowing that beforehand.
Business Traveler
Amy from New York, NY
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
February 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Always a pleasure! Love the hotel and great staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
February 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were very spacious
There wasn't a bellhop available for late night arrival
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
February 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Love the design and euro chic vibe of the hotel, and, the layout of the rooms. The staff is personable and inviting. Special thanks to Hotel employee.
Lack of parking.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Hyndman, PA
February 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Front desk staff
Poorest heating system I've ever experienced in a hotel or motel. Made for a very uncomfortable stay. Probably wouldn't return because of that.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Gorgeous
Nearby Self parking is not in and out so using the valet is cheaper.

Management is superb

Group Traveler
Akia from Portsmouth, VA
February 2, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
#
The decor was pretty cool.

They have no parking of their own. We had to use public parking that was an attached garage. But had to pay every time we left out. Shower handle broke off in my hand also.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Le Meridien Arlington
(1 - 10 of 192 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg