Le Meridien Arlington

Le Meridien Arlington in Arlington

Le Meridien Arlington

Le Meridien Arlington Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1121 19Th Street North
Arlington, VA 22209

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Arlington in Arlington

# 11 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 441 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Secaucus, NJ
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location and contemporary feel.
Room was very small. Overnight desk agent was very rude and disrespectful and refused to send someone up to fix the heat. After she kept stating it was motion sensored. Ended up sleeping in a cold room

I would not stay there in the future.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Braselton, GA
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything including free newspapers and coffee in the morning.
No.

Definitely five star! Near Metro also!

Couple
Siddhartha from Princeton, NJ
December 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean classy rooms.
Access to room from garage requires 3 different elevators and a flight of steps. No coffee or fridge in room. No ice machine on floor. Hot water ran out during shower. Not a 4 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Norfolk, VA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
December 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was nice but I have stayed at Holiday Inn Expresses that were nicer.
The public parking:had to pay the lost ticket price cause reader decided it didn't want to read ticket. There was only the" you pay for breakfast" available. If I had to pay the original $--- for a room, I would have slept in car or drive the 2 hours home
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean and nice
expected more from the room itself maybe more space for a 4 star
Solo Traveler
Joao Barbosa from Arinos, Brazil
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I love the room, too clean, almost all things good.
The heating was not working perfectly and there was a cool air flow from front windows I can't stop, so bathroom was cool. There was something wrong with the handler of the bath closet door, it do not work from inside.
Family Traveling with Teens
Qin from Great Neck, NY
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Wynnewood, PA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, the room, the Questions let me put 8 only but most of them I would give 9 or 10
The fact that we didn't have a coffee machine & that the weman at the desk didn't know that the bar closes at 10:30 & I went downstairs for nothing. I appreciate the fact that the guy working at the desk w/ her sent me tea to the room it was nice of him .
Couple
Michael from North Chesterfield, VA
December 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Always friendly staff.
Parking is not the best. But it does cost $ go park, but is very reasonable.
Reviews of Le Meridien Arlington
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg