Le Meridien Arlington

Le Meridien Arlington in Arlington

Le Meridien Arlington

Le Meridien Arlington Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1121 19Th Street North
Arlington, VA 22209

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Arlington in Arlington

# 11 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Janet from Riverside, NJ
November 17, 2014
6.0
The art/decor is beautiful.
I did not like having to go to the restaurant to get one very small cup of coffee, for which a voucher was provided. I would have preferred a coffee maker.
Solo Traveler
Evan from Falls Church, VA
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the entire hotel is beautiful the staff outstanding
Business Traveler
Richard from Cherry Hill, NJ
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, modern hotel in great location
Have to take multiple elevators to get to your room. Only valet parking during the week and it is expensive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location. Quality of room, gym, bar.
Having to take two separate elevators to get to the street.

Great hotel at a bargain price.

Business Traveler
Marshall from Alpharetta, GA
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The overall luxury of this hotel was beyond expectations.
There was no gift shop and closest place for anything was two blocks away. It was a beautiful night so I didn't mind but with bad weather might be a real problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, MO
October 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Drove into Arlington for a early morning meeting the next day. The hotel was easy to locate and self-parking was a breeze. I did have a bit of trouble finding an entrance to the hotel lobby, but a doorman directed me from the parking garage to the lobby.
That I didn't have more time to stay. There also was no coffee maker in my room. The free wifi made up for that.

This was my first time staying at a LeMeridien Hotel in the Starwood family. The concierges were friendly and helpful. Give me a coffee maker and you have a customer/client for life!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highwood, IL
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joy from Plymouth Meeting, PA
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness of my room and the wonderful view wow! The staff was great especially The gentleman who stayed on the phone to guide me to the hotel as I was lost and my gps was turning me around he even came downstairs to meet me and took me to check in
The hotel needs clear signs to guide guests in at the top of the hotel that u can see it from a distance and ground level signs Otherwise what a beautiful surprise I loved it. I started calling my friends and industry partners to share this lovely prope

Simply beautiful sheek contemporary and your staff are top of the line well groomed and well spoken and super helpful

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The registration/check-in is seperate.. The location was conveinant... The room and space was great...
None

Beautiful Hotel

Reviews of Le Meridien Arlington
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg