Le Meridien Arlington

Le Meridien Arlington in Arlington

Le Meridien Arlington

Le Meridien Arlington Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1121 19Th Street North
Arlington, VA 22209

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Arlington in Arlington

# 8 of 47 hotels in Arlington
Based on 393 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jining from Charlottesville, VA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room I got is at the corner of the floor with a strange triangle shaped space that I don't like. What bothered me most is that it is difficult to adjust the temperature of the water coming out of the shower: either too cold or too hot.
Verified Hotel Guest from Christiansburg, VA
September 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Abdulrahman from Birmingham, MI
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Faisal from Pittsburgh, PA
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the parking, the bulding, location, room view and cleaning.
I could not have a babey crib there because the house keeping was not working at late night time

I stayed at stoudi and it was very clean and arranged with enough space for lugge and setting

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rabun Gap, GA
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location location location. Newness and cleanliness
Just a rotten egg odor in our sink, had to fill the sink with water to make it stop. And not the hotels fault, but they are building a new building nearby and the jackhammer and dynamite start early on weekdays for the next few weeks

Great parking at about 16 buck a day. Nearness to the train to go right into D.C. Beds very comfortable. T.V. was great and really big and all the furniture really new and fancy..overall a great surprise and experience while in the city.

Group Traveler
Natasha from Oswego, IL
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was very clean and very pretty. The hotel staff was very friendly also.
No public parking. $30 a night to park there.
Robert from Sudbury, MA
August 21, 2014
8.0
Very good staff service
Self parking is VERY convoluted. They send staff with you so you don't have to try to figure out where to park and how to get back to the hotel.
Senior Travelers
Kassahun from New York, NY
August 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The amenity and staffs.
may be location. Hard to find.

I liked it and I will go back.

Business Traveler
Bethel from Richmond, VA
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Tampa, FL
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was excellent, very friendly and accommodating.
Reviews of Le Meridien Arlington
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg