Hotels in Paris

Inter-Continental Paris Le Grand

Inter-Continental Paris Le Grand

Inter-Continental Paris Le Grand Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2 Rue Scribe
Paris 75009
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Inter-Continental Paris Le Grand in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inter-Continental Paris Le Grand
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Inter-Continental Paris Le Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inter-Continental Paris Le Grand

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(4) | Family with Teens(3)
Solo Traveler
Andy from Naples, FL
July 19, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, Location, Location
Room not ready by 3pm

Good hotel in a great location

Solo Traveler
Dalvi from East Brunswick,NJ
April 24, 2010
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location was excellent and the price was right.

Excellent hotel and location at the price. The room was the smallest.

Family Traveling with Teens
Al from Menlo Park,CA
July 31, 2009
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very well located with a luxurious decor and with very helpful concierges.
Room could have been larger for the amount of money we paid and the receptionist could have been friendlier at check in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Beatrice
September 13, 2006
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The greenhouse are of the lobby, lovely flower arrangements very fresh, good tea and coffee service, bar was cozy.
Head Concierge purposefully sent us on a "wild goose chase giving an incorrect, but similar address to where we were really intended, cost $50 extra.

I am sure the Saudi princes staying there were treated well, but we definitely detected a different level of treatment for us. Despite doorknob sign saying do not disturb, cleaning staff barged into our rooms and were angry with my 12 year old about needing to clean the room soon, even after they had awakened her from jet lag sleep. Honestly for $600 retail and $343 wholesale the room was small. it was quiet. and the bathroom was recently redone. The floor maid "escorted us down the hallway " each time we came and went, for unknown reasons, I suspect they were concerned about the mountains of luggage, with Saudi addresses which remained piled along the hallway outside the "princesses" rooms for three days. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Delphine
July 7, 2006
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, Upscale atmosphere, beautiful rooms, safe environment.
Expensive Food, but this is Paris.

The Grande Hotel was central to our first "Paris" experience. We definitely plan to come back again. Everything was top of the line. The staff was friendly. The room was beautiful and clean. The environment was safe. I can't wait to come back.

Solo Traveler
Hitomi
April 3, 2006
Solo Traveler
10.0
Absolutely beautiful hotel! Great location, friendly staff!

Everything about the hotel was great! The location was perfect, the hotel and the room was beautiful, the staff was friendly! What more could anyone ask for?

Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy
December 25, 2005
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Rooms were clean and of reasonable size.
N/A

The hotel is beautiful. I am currently staying at the Intercontinental Hotel in Vienna and would have to say that it is one of the worst hotel experiences that I have ever had. I have had about 100 hotel stays this year alone and would rank this as my worst!

Reviews of Inter-Continental Paris Le Grand
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inter-Continental Paris Le Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg