Le Domaine Beach Resort

Le Domaine Beach Resort

Le Domaine Beach Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
Anse Marcel, 97150 Saint Martin Fwi
Anse Marcel 97150

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Domaine Beach Resort in Saint Martin

# 1 of 32 hotels in Saint Martin
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Domaine Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Domaine Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Domaine Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
March 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
We loved the size of our room, its proximity to the beach and at a very fair price. We arrived early and the front desk was able to check us in and bring us to our room; a huge plus for us.
Solo Traveler
Ashley from Atlanta, GA
February 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lovely reception, quaint and quiet location, phenomenal value
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The beach facilities are excellent. The rooms are great, the staff is very friendly and helpful, and most of the time the prices for this place are an excellent bargain compared to many other St. Martin hotels of lesser quality and location.
The location is tough for those who do not have rental cars, as it is in a valley that only has one access road to it, and you would do well to get out and explore the many, many excellent restaurants nearby.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
January 6, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Customer service was terrible. Or lack of.

I'll never stay there

Solo Traveler
Eric from Sarasota, FL
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
I spent $1500 for a vacation. Only to check out the next morning! This is a French hotel and where so disrespectful that I checked out the next day. They would not serve me food, it was horrible!!!!
Solo Traveler
Raul from Irvington, NJ
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The settings, the atmosphere, the room itself.
Not a single complaint
Couple
Mike from Waltham, MA
January 24, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
April 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was amazing, the only uncomfortable part was the bed, we felt we were sleeping on the ground.
It was just a bit far, you will not get a bus that will take you there. You need a car

The Hotel is far but very quiet with a very nice beach and grounds. Rooms are very nice but you need a car to reach there. Staff tried to be helpful but I found that I had to try hard to get an answer. Will go back for one day or 2.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sawyerville, Canada
March 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice, clean, good food.
Somewhat apart, hard to get anywhere. Taxi is the only solution. Very expensive food (2 coffee and 2 desert, 40$can)
Reviews of Le Domaine Beach Resort
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Domaine Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg