Le Dauphin Montréal Centre-Ville

Le Dauphin Montréal Centre-Ville

Le Dauphin Montréal Centre-Ville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1025 De Bleury
Montréal, QC H2Z 1M7

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Dauphin Montréal Centre-Ville in Montreal

# 6 of 220 hotels in Montreal
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Dauphin Montréal Centre-Ville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Dauphin Montréal Centre-Ville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Dauphin Montréal Centre-Ville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Alexandra from Oklahoma City, OK
November 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very close to downtown, parking was also near.
No!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
September 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was very nice, spacious and had alot of features. Hotel was pretty easily to get to and staff was friendly and helpful. Good continental breakfast.
No bathtub, no onsite parking. Had to park at the nearby convention which was $24 a day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, very new.Hardwood floors. Our room had an iMac, and an Apple TV.Bixi bike station is just outside of the hotel. Subway station is 2 blocks away. Very close to Chinatown, bus to St. Laurent St. to all the nightlife is 3 blocks away.
Business Traveler
James from Lyndeborough, NH
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Ultra modern, iMac's in every room, a fridge and a Keurig coffee pot.
Not much
Couple
Susan from Carrying Place, Canada
October 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the separate shower stall of stone and glass and the modern vanity in the bathroom. I like the spaciousness and cleanliness of the room. The staff were superb, there is on-site parking, and the location is excellent.
I find the lobby rather unappealing and the towels in the bathroom could be a bit fluffier.

As I am used to travelling in Europe - Germany specifically, I really appreciate the separate shower stall and this one was beautifully designed. The staff were great in explaining the parking (detour at the time), and very friendly. Most important the bed was excellent for sleeping, and the room was spotlessly clean.

Couple
Bob from Shavano Park, TX
June 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and nicely decorated. The breakfast was great. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
No

Nicely decorated. Great staff. Good breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Courtney from Selden, NY
August 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and friendly staff! They went out of their way to make sure everything worked out.
Limited selection of breakfast for people with limited diet-- I cant have bread and was limited.

Everything about this was great-- nice, comfortable room and the focus was on the bed, bathroom, and lighting... not on all of the unnecessary accouterments. When there was a problem with my credit card because of traveling across borders, they were completely understanding and helpful.

Couple
Aizza from New York, NY
August 21, 2012
Couple
Basic clean hotel room was very spacious, staff was extremely helpful, breakfast was basic but good.

This hotel is like a new college dorm. Everything is clean and new, but there is nothing fancy about it. Our stay included a free basic continental breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful. Also, I really appreciated that they had a parking garage - I did not know this in advance it was great that our car was secure in Downtown Montreal for only 20 dollars a night! Lastly, there was free wireless and a desktop computer in the room with internet. I could not have had a better deal in summer in Downtown Montreal.
...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Boualem from Philadelphia, PA
July 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean, modern and provided just what we needed
The room was a bit small

The hotel is clean and attractive with modern decor

Solo Traveler
Tracy from Poufghkeepsie, NY
February 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
a nice spacious room with a confortable bed and a dvd player .
Reviews of Le Dauphin Montréal Centre-Ville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Dauphin Montréal Centre-Ville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.