Le Consulat, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member, San Juan

Le Consulat, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member, San Juan

Le Consulat, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member, San Juan Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1149 Magdalena Ave Condado
San Juan, PR 00907

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Consulat, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member, San Juan in San Juan

See Most Popular hotels in San Juan
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Consulat, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member, San Juan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Consulat, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member, San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Consulat, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member, San Juan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was quiet and comfortable!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from King Of Prussia, PA
November 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Cindado. The complementary breakfast is impressive. The stag is very nice and accommodating. Great location, walking distance to everything.
Nothing. I liked every bring about it.
Solo Traveler
Moses from Greencastle, PA
July 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hospitality was to the max breakfast in the morning was Awsome
During the night the attendant at the front would leave but they would lock the door and you couldn't get in or out unless you called the number they lef on the door and sometime s you would sit and wait a few minutes and I dnt meen 2min
Family Traveling with Teens
Damaris from Round Lake, IL
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was great and breakfast everyday was a nice touch. Room was remodeled nicely although the bathroom was not completed.
I found a roach walking on the wall which I killed. I also did not like the fact that the blanket had what looked like a blood stain. I think they need to remove it.

The hotel is a cute boutique. Love the roof top was able to enjoy it and it was close to restaurant and stores.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
June 17, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The complimentary breakfast cooked by the hotel's chef (he was very personable)
I was not aware the hotel was in the process of major renovations
Business Traveler
David from Newark, DE
May 25, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location, nothing else
dirty bathroom, no remote in the room, warm water at best when showering.
Couple
Isabel from Yonkers, NY
May 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked that the hotel was new and modern and that it was centrally located
I only got 1 towel for 2 people and there was no parking on the premises
Family Traveling with Young Children
Loiuann from Lackawanna, NY
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything put 4 of us in a 1 bed room.
Group Traveler
Stacy from Lac Du Flambeau, WI
April 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was perfect. We were their last year and had an even better experience this year. It was hard to believe that all the housekeepers were men. They organized everything and exceeded our expectations. I can't wait to go back next year.
Nothing it was absolutely perfect.
Couple
Jim from Show Low, AZ
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Reasonably priced. they were very accommodating for cruisers.
Wifi was weak. Just a place to stay, not a resort.
Reviews of Le Consulat, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member, San Juan
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Consulat, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member, San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.