Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1201 Rene Levesque Blvd West
Montreal, QC H3B 2L7
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel in Montreal

# 20 of 196 hotels in Montreal
Based on 550 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sharon from Nepean, Canada
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The king bed was so comfortable with great linens that I wanted to take it home with me! Location was excellent also!
Nothing it was perfect

Service was great. Room was quiet and in perfect condition

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was first rate & in good repair. Our room was quiet and the beds were great.
We didn't have a mini fridge and there is a charge for WI-FI in the room & all phone calls including local calls and credit card calls.
Nadia from West Warwick, RI
August 20, 2015
9.0
Location was convenient
Room service woke me up at 8 knocking the door
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great. The 747 bus dropped us off right at the corner of René Lévesque blvd and Drummond. The Metro was steps away. Staff was friendly. I requested an early check in the only had a double for that time. So we still had to wait.
That breakfast was not included. And check in wasn't as promised.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ann Margret from Hazlet, NJ
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was amazing. The front desk was extremely helpful at check in. The concierge was spot on when it came to suggestions on where to go. The attendant by the garage door who so kindly offered an umbrella as it began to rain.
Couple
Chris from Burlington, Canada
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff were very helpful and friendly Room was very nice and there was a good city view from the room. Location is excellent, close to everything
The bar on the 37 floor closed at 10:30. We were looking forward to a nightcap with a view. We were surprised the bar closed so early. A bit disappointment
Couple
David from Toronto, Canada
August 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location. Friendly staff. Clean modern rooms.
Narrow parking spots and difficult to maneuver in underground lot.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mohammed from Mississauga, Canada
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Amazing price and amazing location!! A must stay here. The person at the front desk was amazing!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Murillo, Canada
August 9, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Naseem from Manchester, MO
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Need more training in costumer services
Reviews of Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.