Hotels in Montreal

Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1201 Rene Levesque Blvd West
Montreal, QC H3B 2L7

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel in Montreal

# 14 of 186 hotels in Montreal
Based on 307 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mark from New York, NY
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room service was far better than I'd ever expect. The bed, especially the pillows, were superb.
My friend couldn't make the trip and use his pre-paid room and they were very firm with the non-refundable policy, not even allowing to use the money already paid for other hotel services.

Lobby carpet was kind of dirty. Ice machine didn't work on my floor.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trois-Rivieres, Canada
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Excellent location - near all the shops and a metro (peel)
Group Traveler
Sarah from Fenwick, Canada
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location - nice view of the city. Nice, clean room - and the staff were very accommodating for our group of 3. Comfortable bed, free internet for month of March 2014 with loyalty club registration.
Usually there is a charge for internet, however, free for March 2014 when you sign up with the loyalty club.

This hotel lacks some of the flair and character of other hotels in the city, but if all you need is a good clean room to spend the night, it's a good value for a 4-star hotel in the downtown area.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marc Andre from Ottawa, Canada
January 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is great, the staff is exceptional and the overall amenities in the hotel itself are amazing. This is my families hotel of choice!
Solo Traveler
George from Dartmouth, Canada
January 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff I interacted with were kind and courteous, and the location of the hotel was perfect for attending events at the Bell Centre.
Business Traveler
Josh from Montpelier, VT
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was clean and well-maintained. Staff were friendly.
You have to pay for wi-fi and parking. In 2014. With the ubiquity of wi-fi and wireless devices, this strikes me as a cheap way to get a quick $15 from a guest. Additionally, the parking was $25; a cheap way to soak a guest with no other choices.

Room was clean, staff was friendly, and I got hosed on the wi-fi and parking. Attended the Vermont Bar Association conference on the weekend of 1/11/14. Their flier advised the hotel had free wi-fi. That was not true.

Business Traveler
Judith from Bedford, NH
December 4, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
It was convenient to center or city and restaurants. Very clean all around.aroun
No

Excellent

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
December 1, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
location
I arrived and the valet waited for me to unload my bags and then asked if I needed help, the elevators were not working and had to walk 14 flights of stairs - no one offered to take the suitcases to the room.

Would have been nice otherwise.

Couple
Ram from Mississauga, Canada
November 24, 2013
Couple
1.0
Room was fairly clean.
Rude Staff.

The room had two double beds. When I asked for a room with a queen or a king bed, the staff gave me the run around and we're very rude. This despite me being a starwood member and all that. I have had better treatment at ** and***. hotels. Seemed tome I was getting the run around for booking through priceline even if I was willing to pay extra for an upgrade. The hotel also wanted 14.95 plus tax a day for Internet. Hotels with fewer stars offer free Internet. This experience was completely oppsite what I experienced at Sheraton at Station square, Pittsburgh. No value for Money. ...read more

Reviews of Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg