Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1201 Rene Levesque Blvd West
Montreal, QC H3B 2L7
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel in Montreal

# 20 of 220 hotels in Montreal
Based on 660 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
July 20, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hearst, Canada
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, room size, extremely comfortable bed, free wireless internet if you're a member of their loyalty program, gym.
Parking rates, noisy neighbours at odd times of the night.
Business Traveler
Maryanne from Mississauga, Canada
July 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Plainfield, NJ
July 9, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
July 6, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Zhong Wei from Bedford, Canada
July 6, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
July 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
Good location.
Bedding was worn, AC unit is very loud
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aggey from Ottawa, Canada
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff and location.
Air-conditioner was too loud.
Couple
Carlo from Toronto, Canada
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Someone was always there to check on us on every night of our stay. See if we needed anything. EXCELLENT service. We can't wait to come back to Montreal and I hope we get to stay at Sheraton again.
Everything was perfect except the swimming pool. Wish it was outdoor ;) but also it was not clean when we got there. But it did not deter us from having an excellent experience at Sheraton.
Couple
Stephen from Munster, IN
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room/bathroom were in excellent condition, which means a lot to me. I don't care for peeling paint/wallpaper, smelly carpets, and dated interiors.
Most hotels of this caliber have small refrigerators (and I need access to one in order to store my medication). When I saw no fridge, I asked to have one brought up...only see a $20 charge show up on my hotel bill when I checked out. Really?
Reviews of Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.