Le Cantlie Suites Hotel

Le Cantlie Suites Hotel in Montreal

Le Cantlie Suites Hotel

Le Cantlie Suites Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1110 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, QC H3A 1G9

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Cantlie Suites Hotel in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Cantlie Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Cantlie Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Cantlie Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nicole from Bronx, NY
July 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
This hotel's location was perfect, it is situated right in the middle of Downtown Montreal and right across the street from McGill University
Upon check in, one of the receptionists blatantly ignored us and serviced the party behind us and when I approached her she said I would have to wait for the gentleman next to her. The parking is pretty pricey per night and Wifi is not included.

The bathroom could use some major remodeling.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Argenteuil, France
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, nice spacious renovated room, nice view.
The bathroom was too small and a bit old. If I want to be peaky I would say that the only mirror is the one in the bathroom, it was a huge bedroom they should have put at least one in the room. Plus there was no safe box.

The overall experience was good. This hotel is very convenient. It's affordable for what it is.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The location. Close to everything.
The Staff was rude and discriminating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from West Haven, CT
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tania from Mooers, NY
June 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The wonderful customer service received when I found out I had double booked

Very clean and freibdky staff. Great location!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
June 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room is pretty big. Kitchen is a plus if you need it.
I could hear pretty loud music from outside the hotel up until around 11.30 at night. This was a Sunday evening. Then it was the refrigerator noise that woke me up around 1.30 am and after that I woke up again because the pillows were too soft.

Breakfast was disappointing. Poor quality sausages, eggs minimally cooked.

Group Traveler
Kelli from Saranac Lake, NY
December 8, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the kitchenette and the location. Room was clean, mostly quiet.
Maybe include Wi fi in the price don't charge extra for it.

Great location, good amenities. Comfortable and mostly quiet. Reasonable price and friendly staff. Definitely staying there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
October 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Kitchenette and staff to clean it! Having a great restaurant, reasonably priced within the hotel was a plus.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
October 2, 2013
Couple
6.0
The location was excellent. Access to all areas was within walking distance.
We did not receive the room type we were charged for. It ws supposed to be an Excecute suite with private bedroom did not have that had bed sofa and kitchenette all in one room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Providence, NJ
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
great location, helpful staff. Rooftop pool with a fantastic view of the city. It's an older hotel and we did not hear noise from any other room.
We had to call the front desk every day for some reason -- coffee, washcloths, etc. The housekeeping staff was friendly, but they need a checklist so they don't forget something
Reviews of Le Cantlie Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Cantlie Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg