LAX Suites

LAX Suites

LAX Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
11838 Aviation Boulevard
Inglewood, CA 90304

Hotel Guest Rating for LAX Suites in Inglewood

# 10 of 37 hotels in Inglewood
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
LAX Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the LAX Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the LAX Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jatinderpal from Denver, CO
November 14, 2016
2.0
close to my meeting site
staff was very unprofessional & the rooms were not as portrayed on the net. I requested to reverse the charge from the cc used to my company cc & they refused saying that it cannot be done, which was completely unacceptable.
Solo Traveler
Hedia from Mollens, Switzerland
October 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
very good location, 5 min walk to LAX shuttle bus. However, room spacious, however cleanliness could be improved and furniture renewed. Overall tatty, but the location makes it worth the stop.
I do not need a TV, I need a clean room and a good bed. Mattress is overused and due to change.
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
October 29, 2016
9.0
The hotel is a cheap place to stay in LA. Technically, there's a pool, you can get a room with a fridge and stove, and you can walk to restaurants.
The hotel owners treat people like criminals until they've paid and leave...if you can deal with that, its not a bad place to stay for the price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Dumont, NJ
October 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
Dirty, foul odor, and bugs in room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
July 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price is good and parking is free if your expectations aren't too high.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vega Alta, PR
March 23, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Vicente from Miami, FL
February 21, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
When I checked in I asked the front Desk lady that although I booked two Knights I was sure would stay just one night. She politely said that would charge my credit card for two nights based on reservation done. Not fair. They sold same room twice. SKIP
Couple
Sindhu from Dunwoody, GA
December 2, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Geraldine from Bakersfield, CA
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
ROOM SMELLED, NO PLACE TO EAT NEARBY , CLERK DID NOT HAVE A CLUE WHAT WE WERE SAYING OR ANY PLACE TO GET COFFEENO COFFEE IN THE ROOM, SUBSTANDARD MOTEL RUDE EMPLOYEES CHECKING IN AND OUT, WOULD HAVE RATHER SLEPT IN MY CAR
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
September 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Really nothing about it except that it was one block away from the G bus which took us to the aorport
Furniture needs to be updated as well as the bed and bathroom
Reviews of LAX Suites
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the LAX Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.