Hotels in Inglewood

LAX Suites

LAX Suites

LAX Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
11838 Aviation Boulevard
Inglewood 90304

Hotel Guest Rating for LAX Suites in Inglewood

# 5 of 35 hotels in Inglewood
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
LAX Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the LAX Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the LAX Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Raul from Woodinville, WA
November 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
vecinity to airport
Guest room in horrendous shape. rusty shower tubs, cigarrete burns over bathroom shelves and counter top, entry door in poor shape and rough closing, dirty carpets, well overdue matresses and broke bed frame.

Definitely I feel like we were scammed !! My daughter didn't even took a shower due to how bad it looked. At the time we were checking in there were to other guys trying to check in as well, they requested a 2 hour rate, i turnned and there were two prostitutes !!! AWWWWWWWWWWWWWW !! Having this hotel at 3 1/2 stars is a complete scam !!!! That place deserves no more than a 1/2 a star, or at least the lowest possible score. I work for the hospitality industry ( hotels ) and I would be ashame to scam travelers the way I was by staying there. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
October 21, 2013
Couple
Hotel staff was helpful & courteous. One small issue was resolved immediately.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
October 11, 2013
Couple
4.0
staff was nice
smell of roach killer sprays was overwhelming

I wouldn't recommend it to friends, families or romantic expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Calhoun, NE
September 21, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location to airport. Great staff and room was clean

Be sure to have directions to the rental car return, it is easy to get lost. If you are late to check in be sure you get there by midnight

Couple
Chai from Batu Caves, Malaysia
September 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room is reasonably clean and well kept.Staff are friendly and helpful.Very close to LAX, can reach by airport shuttle to Greenline Metro train station, then 5 min walking distance from there.Easy access to bus going to Santa Monica,cost USD1/trip.
Stayed on gnd flr, can hear guys on 1st flr walking early morning. No shuttle to LAX, but can walk 5 min to greenline metro station and board a shuttle bus to LAX.

This hotel is reasonable clean with friendly staff. Will recommend this hotel for those who would like to catch flight in LAX, and have a day or 2 to visit Santa Monica.

George from Humble, TX
August 31, 2013
10.0
Very nice and clean hotel. It's not on the main strip. But in a safe, well lit and secure area. The hotel staff was very friendly and courteous. We had to do an overnight stay,had a great time there and the bed was bed very comfortable. Will stay again.
I could find nothing and I looked.

I liked it and the bed was more comfortable than mine. The hotel is a diamond in the rough.

Victor from Kelowna, Canada
August 29, 2013
5.0
it was there
To Many doors

No coffee in room Room had more Doors that were locked and we had no way of knowing anything as to weather they were to prevent people from coming into our room or us going into other rooms clean okay bed was main thing we were a little grumpy after 2 and a half hour road construction delay so our review have some negativity because of it

Family Traveling with Young Children
Haijun from Tuscaloosa, AL
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very near to the LAX airport
the WIFI is weak

it is a good hotel which the receptionists are very enthusiastic¿and it is near the LAX, which there is free LAx shuttle to airport,very convenient.

Senior Travelers
Janet from Phoenix, AZ
July 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff were very helpful.
I had wanted two beds, but we got one.

It was fine.

Group Traveler
Marc from Oceanside, CA
July 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great proximity to LAX! The hotel desk was extremely helpful and met all of our needs. It was also great to have two separate bedrooms for more privacy, and the bathroom was enormous!

We were so pleased to find this hotel, and will continue to stay here before early morning flights out of LAX. The location is unbeatable, and it's perfect for multiple persons/couples staying over because of the provided bedroom privacy.

Reviews of LAX Suites
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the LAX Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg