Florida Beach Hotels

Florida Beach Hotels

Florida Beach Hotels Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
4660 North Ocean Drive
Lauderdale-By-The-Sea, FL 33308

Hotel Guest Rating for Florida Beach Hotels in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Florida Beach Hotels
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Florida Beach Hotels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Florida Beach Hotels

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liviniel from Miami, FL
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sarah from Fairmont, MN
April 9, 2015
5.0
Great location - you can't ask for too much in this area for that price.
The bathrooms need help!
Couple
Douwe from Haines City, FL
April 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The hotel was ot clean andsmelly
Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from Aurora, IL
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The convience to the beach
lacking extras with shops
Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Arlington Heights, IL
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was awful, we left the place.
The patio door had no lock on it. When you walk out the road is right there. The bath tub floor was missing. It was the actual door. The closet door was off the hinge.
Couple
Humberto from Yonkers, NY
March 31, 2015
Couple
1.0
location only
dirty ugleeee very felty sheet old beds unconterfll.terrible stay there other time .never more ugg .bad experince
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antigonish, Canada
March 29, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The location is amazing.
the hotel was unappealing and unkempt, elevators were out of order, ice machines out of order, rooms weren't clean, we weren't sure how to enter the hotel and found a staff member who escorted us into the hotel through the laundry room???shocking experien
Couple
Randy from Rollingstone, MN
March 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location excellent. Tikki bar excellent. The cook and the bar tender were great!!!
hotel itself a little old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Big issue was getting ripped off by the bartender who is tall, thin and has dark Brown hair. She OVERCHARGED US FOR DRINKS AND WE HAD NO RECOURSE AND SHE DID IT ON PURPOSE. I say this because: first she said $24 for 2 margaritas and 1 soda with a refill.
Then , she said she couldn't add and charged us $18 THEN another person from our party bought the same drink for $4.00 THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE and I couldn't get to talk to anyone about it as we were told that no one was around.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
That they refunded our money!
First room they gave us was occupied by someone else. The second was on the ground floor with no lock.
Reviews of Florida Beach Hotels
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Florida Beach Hotels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.