Florida Beach Hotels

Florida Beach Hotels in Fort Lauderdale

Florida Beach Hotels

Florida Beach Hotels Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
4660 North Ocean Drive
Lauderdale-By-The-Sea, FL 33308

Hotel Guest Rating for Florida Beach Hotels in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Florida Beach Hotels
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Florida Beach Hotels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Florida Beach Hotels

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
January 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
Close to the beach
Musty smell in the lobby is not a way to greet guests. Door on room looked as if it was kicked in in the past and could easily be kicked in again. Complaints over the ALL NIGHT party not taken care of. Weak sorry when complained again upon check out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St John, WA
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing it was filthy dirty the people were rude it felt unsafe and just grose
everything it was dirty the people were rude and it was not a place to stay

nasty dirty filthy unsafe rude run down not worth a penny

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Bonita Springs, FL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked NOTHING at all. It was horrible. It's not even close to how it was described. The toilet wouldn't flush, you had to wait literally 20 minutes for hot water, there were a constant 3-4 guards at the front desk, and the "balcony" we had was 7" wide.
The hotel looked NOTHING like the pictures, you couldn't lock the door, the a/c sounded like a diesel engine, we went down to the bar by the beach, and there was no bartenders and some Spanish girls in the corner dancing muerenge and yelling ridiculously
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Tampa, FL
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was different from the one I saw in the pictures when I made the reservation, very old rooms, the tv didn't work, the toilet was missing the tank lid.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Naples, FL
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Great ubication !!!
No towels in the room and only two pillows
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location/view
Old smell, old fixtures, low towel supply
Darrel from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 4, 2015
1.0
No
I had the worst experience ever I was placed in a dirty room, no trash can two little dirty pillow, the sliding glass doors was so filthy the bathroom was very nasty toilet didn't work worst experience ever.
Solo Traveler
Chandra from Beverly Hills, FL
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
There was piss in my toilet. No internet. The front desk smelled like cat urine. There was bugs in my room. It was terrible. People screamed all night long and ran up and down hallway and my door didn't lock right. Tub was clogged too
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schiffweiler, Germany
December 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
I paid for wifi and pool. wifi didn't worked and pool was aout of order.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Layton, UT
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location is great. The staff is super nice and helpful.
The rooms smelled nasty. It was dumpy.
Reviews of Florida Beach Hotels
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Florida Beach Hotels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg