Florida Beach Hotels

Florida Beach Hotels

Florida Beach Hotels Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
4660 North Ocean Drive
Lauderdale-By-The-Sea, FL 33308

Hotel Guest Rating for Florida Beach Hotels in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Florida Beach Hotels
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Florida Beach Hotels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Florida Beach Hotels

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Melvin from Walnut Creek, CA
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Close to the beach
Everything
Couple
Ivan from Aberdeen, MD
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The lady at the front desk that works from 3:00 pm to 11:00 pm was profetional and verry friendly , she shot be a manager so she can teach others how the work get done.
The cleaning people didnt have any motivation and have to be repeating to get supplies over and over .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, DE
May 31, 2015
Couple
6.0
the location
the hotel was closing on june first
Solo Traveler
Benjamin from Saint Petersburg, FL
May 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was near my brothers place so I could visit him easily.
I got a weird vibe. No coffee maker in the room, no cups. I had to ask the desk for cups. I was told the payment didn't go through so she had to scan the card and it did, however I now have two pending charges and waiting to see if one goes away.

It is not a very nice hotel. I'd give it a 1 star rating if that. The room was okay but needed maitenance. The shower curtain rod looked like it was about to fall, there was a weird stain on the door and walls, no coffee maker, had to ask the desk for cups, couch looked faded, and television was a cathode ray tube TV.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
May 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
For the price was very good
Couple
Robert from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Seedy type guest
Couple
Michael from Jensen Beach, FL
May 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
The hotel is closing at the end of May. The water was running constantly in the bathtub. The microwave door was cracked. The television barely worked. The chairs by the pool were broken. The pictures show the hotel on the beach, it was across the st
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liviniel from Miami, FL
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sarah from Fairmont, MN
April 9, 2015
5.0
Great location - you can't ask for too much in this area for that price.
The bathrooms need help!
Couple
Douwe from Haines City, FL
April 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The hotel was ot clean andsmelly
Reviews of Florida Beach Hotels
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Florida Beach Hotels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.