Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip

Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip in Las Vegas

Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip

Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3735 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramsey, NJ
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Great location; good price
Bad smell of cheap air fresher in the room, not too clean, breakfast selection was poor, but for this price it was expected

If u need to stay for a few nights and not planning to spent time in the room for this money and looks toon it's ok

Business Traveler
Coy from Whiteville, NC
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was perfect. Right on the strip without the cost of a major strip hotel. When I stay in a room, I am asleeo and therefore unaware of my surroundings. Why pay extra for beauty you sleep through? An easy walk to my conference in the Bellagio.
The down side of being on the strip is the noise. I could live with it though. The room had a bit of a sulfury smell for some reason. Still, it was clean albeit run down

Why spend hundreds to have a fancy room that you sleep in with your eyes closed all night. This hotel was a bit run down but very good for the cost and you can't beat the location in the middle of the Vegas strip

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, CA
July 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location and that's it.
Expected more since it's in the middle of the strip.

We had to move 3 times in two days. We ask for a non smoking room and got the opposite. One of the rooms was missing a smoke detector and had roaches. Shower head was broken and sprayed all over the bathroom. Bed sheet had cigarette burns.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ittigen, Switzerland
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The Location on the Strip! Internet okay!
The Old Roms, no really Windows, Old looking, for Las Vegas not in, but Central located, it is worn Out.

Breakfast was okay (it had enough to eat, small offer but okay) but Not enough tables in zwo, Old Roms,

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Monte, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was quiet. Clean. on the strip.
That it sat behind a liquor store and a tattoo parlor.
Group Traveler
Patricia from New Orleans, LA
June 5, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The location is right in the middle of the strip street and the staff was very nice.
The room smelled musty and I found small roaches
Group Traveler
George from Fullerton, CA
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the location was awesome and free parking you really cant beat that!!! it was right on the strip in the middle of everything!
not really, you get what you pay for. it was a last min trip so to find something on the strip that was cheap was cool. didn't really spend to much time in the room tho. only to shower n sleep.

i like the fact the hotel had free parking and the hotel staff actually called the room after check in to make sure everything was fine. i liked that. the location is very good. i would stay here again.. the hotel even gave me an option to pay in cash which was awesome since i was collecting money from friends. i didnt have to put it all on my credit card.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Excellent location right in the middle of the Las Vegas strip at about half the price of the surrounding major hotels.
"Non-smoking" room bedding smelt strongly of smoke. Window air conditioner did not control room climate well.

Would be a good place for persons but traveling by car and wanting to experience the Las Vegas strip for a day or two for less money. The convenient motel style parking and excellent location makes it a great deal if one does not plan to use the room for anything but a few hours of sleep. The pool is small and basic but outdoors and easy to access making a great perk. The included breakfast is minimal--tea/coffee and cheap processed carbohydrates. Free wifi in room worked well. With only a rare uniformed patrol visible to me, security seemed significantly less than what I would expect given the location in the middle of a "party" area, the open parking lot, and motel style rooms. This made me uncomfortable although no concerning incidents happened during my stay. ...read more

Group Traveler
Nicholas from Milwaukee, WI
March 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location, right in the center of the action on the Vegas strip.
Was a little worried about returning to the facility on my own at night. The entrance was set back from the strip with some small alleyways where people could hide. Also was charged a fee for a safe in the room despite the fact that I did not use the safe
Reviews of Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg