Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip

Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip

Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3735 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Amanda from El Paso, TX
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I really liked how this hotel was right off the strip. Very convenient and close to popular strip hotels. There is also a convenient store in front to buy souvenirs, beverages etc. walking distance to planet Hollywood hotel and fat burger:).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Plymouth, ID
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
How friendly the hotel staff were
The room quality
Michael from St. Petersburg, FL
February 18, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mina from Encino, CA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
this hotel was very dirty and old, I was in Travelodge in Toronto,that was very organized and clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
December 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
located at the strip across Aria and near Harley Davidson cafe, budget friendly and in a safe location...
None.

staff are very courteous...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramsey, NJ
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Great location; good price
Bad smell of cheap air fresher in the room, not too clean, breakfast selection was poor, but for this price it was expected

If u need to stay for a few nights and not planning to spent time in the room for this money and looks toon it's ok

Business Traveler
Coy from Whiteville, NC
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was perfect. Right on the strip without the cost of a major strip hotel. When I stay in a room, I am asleeo and therefore unaware of my surroundings. Why pay extra for beauty you sleep through? An easy walk to my conference in the Bellagio.
The down side of being on the strip is the noise. I could live with it though. The room had a bit of a sulfury smell for some reason. Still, it was clean albeit run down

Why spend hundreds to have a fancy room that you sleep in with your eyes closed all night. This hotel was a bit run down but very good for the cost and you can't beat the location in the middle of the Vegas strip

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, CA
July 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location and that's it.
Expected more since it's in the middle of the strip.

We had to move 3 times in two days. We ask for a non smoking room and got the opposite. One of the rooms was missing a smoke detector and had roaches. Shower head was broken and sprayed all over the bathroom. Bed sheet had cigarette burns.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ittigen, Switzerland
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The Location on the Strip! Internet okay!
The Old Roms, no really Windows, Old looking, for Las Vegas not in, but Central located, it is worn Out.

Breakfast was okay (it had enough to eat, small offer but okay) but Not enough tables in zwo, Old Roms,

Reviews of Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg