Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip

Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip in Las Vegas

Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip

Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3735 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ittigen, Switzerland
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The Location on the Strip! Internet okay!
The Old Roms, no really Windows, Old looking, for Las Vegas not in, but Central located, it is worn Out.

Breakfast was okay (it had enough to eat, small offer but okay) but Not enough tables in zwo, Old Roms,

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Monte, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was quiet. Clean. on the strip.
That it sat behind a liquor store and a tattoo parlor.
Group Traveler
Patricia from New Orleans, LA
June 5, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The location is right in the middle of the strip street and the staff was very nice.
The room smelled musty and I found small roaches
Group Traveler
George from Fullerton, CA
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the location was awesome and free parking you really cant beat that!!! it was right on the strip in the middle of everything!
not really, you get what you pay for. it was a last min trip so to find something on the strip that was cheap was cool. didn't really spend to much time in the room tho. only to shower n sleep.

i like the fact the hotel had free parking and the hotel staff actually called the room after check in to make sure everything was fine. i liked that. the location is very good. i would stay here again.. the hotel even gave me an option to pay in cash which was awesome since i was collecting money from friends. i didnt have to put it all on my credit card.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Excellent location right in the middle of the Las Vegas strip at about half the price of the surrounding major hotels.
"Non-smoking" room bedding smelt strongly of smoke. Window air conditioner did not control room climate well.

Would be a good place for persons but traveling by car and wanting to experience the Las Vegas strip for a day or two for less money. The convenient motel style parking and excellent location makes it a great deal if one does not plan to use the room for anything but a few hours of sleep. The pool is small and basic but outdoors and easy to access making a great perk. The included breakfast is minimal--tea/coffee and cheap processed carbohydrates. Free wifi in room worked well. With only a rare uniformed patrol visible to me, security seemed significantly less than what I would expect given the location in the middle of a "party" area, the open parking lot, and motel style rooms. This made me uncomfortable although no concerning incidents happened during my stay. ...read more

Group Traveler
Nicholas from Milwaukee, WI
March 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location, right in the center of the action on the Vegas strip.
Was a little worried about returning to the facility on my own at night. The entrance was set back from the strip with some small alleyways where people could hide. Also was charged a fee for a safe in the room despite the fact that I did not use the safe
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Surprise, AZ
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jonathan from San Juan Capistrano, CA
October 27, 2013
Couple
Unfortunately there was nothing about this location that was pleasant. The ONLY thing that would be nice to mention of the location would be the prime location and the pool area, it looked clean. That would be it.
Everything was uncomfortable and unpleasant. Room smelled like pesticide spray and was extremely cold. ac/heater was old and broken. Bathroom door was dirty and random people would try to open the room door to party. WRONG ROOM! Canceled second night stay

This hotel was out of date with amenities and did not seem to care when it came to cleanliness. Room was uncomfortable to sleep in that I canceled the second night stay. It was so cold, even on the lowest setting. The ac/heater unit was old and buttons were broken. The heater did not heat the room AT ALL!!! The smell that penetrated your nostrils was that of a bug repellant. The back of the door had a bunch of shoe marks and paper was left on bathroom floor. The tv did not have any proper cable connection. It was all fuzzy, it looks like cable was being stolen from a neighbors house. The long cable proving the cable was left loosely. Understandably, the hotel is on the main strip itself for Las Vegas (which was the only good thing of this place) I expect to see drunks walking around, but for the people to treat this place like some open door policy to just walk around and try to open room doors to find a party, it was rather irritating! I barely got sleep because of it. Trying to stay aware of every voice I heard. The lack of security that only seemed to be patrolling the premisses during the day is a bit of a joke! It was an experience that I did not expect to have happened. I had to cancel the second nights stay do to everything we went thru. One of the things that really struck me as disturbing and disgusting, is the fact that I had to return to the hotel because I thought I had left my iPhone charger. Called the hotel which told me that all rooms are booked and the occupants will be arriving any minute to check in so I have to be there soon to see if I find my charger. The front desk gives me a key card to open the door and to my surprise, the room was still the same from how we left it in the morning before checking out. NOBODY WENT IN TO CLEAN THE ROOM!!! Thats insane! Hope the other occupants had a great stay. And on top of that, there was nobody there to go in and clean it. Needless to say, it was absolutely terrible and a horrendous stay at this location! ...read more

Couple
Robert from Edmonton, Canada
October 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location is key in Vegas and this hotel is perfect for that. won't get cheaper for the location!!!
You get what you pay for. The room floor is dirty but the bed and pool area were clean.

If you're on a budget and want to stay right on the strip with all the action then you cannot beat this hotel!!!

Reviews of Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Las Vegas Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg