Las Vegas Marriott

Las Vegas Marriott in Las Vegas

Las Vegas Marriott

Las Vegas Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
325 Convention Center Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Las Vegas Marriott in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Las Vegas Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Las Vegas Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Las Vegas Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Roger from Schaumburg, IL
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room itself was well laid out and had a great living area in addition to the bedroom area.
If not at the Convention Center it is a ways from The Strip and any action. Also, there was not a convention going on for the weekend I stayed and there were a couple of times that it was a long wait for a taxi.
Business Traveler
Jamie from Yucaipa, CA
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was the nicest I have ever experienced. It was sectioned, bedroom, living and a nice office space to the side. VERY comfortable and upscale style.
The chef at the hotel needs to improve it's skills in its profession. I disliked the food terribly and we ordered a 2nd time, whereas the food was just as bad.

Nothing else

Couple
Tan from Tempe, AZ
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nazim from Los Angeles, CA
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ramon from Stockton, CA
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sandra from Encinitas, CA
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was beautifully designed.
No.

It was just like a good Marriott hotel, clean, with very helpful staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
May 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The rooms were nice and bed was comfortable. All suites is always nice!
Requested two queens; was given a king with queen sleeper. Desk clerk denied reservation was for two queens claiming the reservation was for a king. Copy of my confirmation shows this was clearly a lie. I checked in late; assume they gave away my room.

Seemed like a good place for business people.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Buckeye, AZ
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenience to convention center. No big casino to have to walk through. Staff was very friendly
A little dated, but still comfortable.

I asked the reception desk if they knew of any place we could golf that was close and not 200.00. He (Andre) proceeded to pull out two free rounds of golf coupons from (his wallet) and offered them to me. I first refused, but he insisted I take them. We had a great round of golf (normally $110 a round) free of charge, thanks to Andre. Who does that?

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice rooms, helpful staff. Our television remote control batteries were low. They sent someone up with a replacement in less than five minutes.
The price could be a little lower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Las Vegas Marriott
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Las Vegas Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg