Las Vegas Marriott

Las Vegas Marriott in Las Vegas

Las Vegas Marriott

Las Vegas Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
325 Convention Center Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Las Vegas Marriott in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Las Vegas Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Las Vegas Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Las Vegas Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ramon from Stockton, CA
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sandra from Encinitas, CA
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was beautifully designed.
No.

It was just like a good Marriott hotel, clean, with very helpful staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
May 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The rooms were nice and bed was comfortable. All suites is always nice!
Requested two queens; was given a king with queen sleeper. Desk clerk denied reservation was for two queens claiming the reservation was for a king. Copy of my confirmation shows this was clearly a lie. I checked in late; assume they gave away my room.

Seemed like a good place for business people.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Buckeye, AZ
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenience to convention center. No big casino to have to walk through. Staff was very friendly
A little dated, but still comfortable.

I asked the reception desk if they knew of any place we could golf that was close and not 200.00. He (Andre) proceeded to pull out two free rounds of golf coupons from (his wallet) and offered them to me. I first refused, but he insisted I take them. We had a great round of golf (normally $110 a round) free of charge, thanks to Andre. Who does that?

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice rooms, helpful staff. Our television remote control batteries were low. They sent someone up with a replacement in less than five minutes.
The price could be a little lower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rachel from Mount Joy, PA
March 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Las Vegas, NV
January 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean, very nice room, decor and bedding all above average.
loudest heater I have ever heard for such a nice room

very pleasant, would recommend it again, if you bring ear plugs.

Couple
Philip from Bellevue, WA
January 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
friendly service staff; very helpful.
the tub was kind of small

it's a good place; off the strip which meant about a 15 minute walk to the Wynn. This made it more affordable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were upgraded to a King Suite that worked out wonderfully considering my husband and I brought along our two youngest children. The staff was more than friendly, and the modern decor was to our liking.
While the exterior of the hotel could use a remodel, the interior was very up to date. Also, the hotel is off-strip but if you are like my family, you will enjoy the break from the busy traffic and tourist noise.

We really enjoyed our stay, and will be returning as soon as possible and will not balk if we have to pay full price. The King Suite was awesome with its french doors to the master, and dual bathroom entry. Our children were at home in the living area with its pull-out sofa, and I really appreciated the use of the office workspace near the window. The parking is complimentary, and there is a bar/restaurant in the lobby area (we did not imbibe on this trip, but it looked nice). ...read more

Reviews of Las Vegas Marriott
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Las Vegas Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg