Hotels in Las Vegas

Las Vegas Marriott

Las Vegas Marriott

Las Vegas Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
325 Convention Center Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Las Vegas Marriott in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Las Vegas Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Las Vegas Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Las Vegas Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Buckeye, AZ
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenience to convention center. No big casino to have to walk through. Staff was very friendly
A little dated, but still comfortable.

I asked the reception desk if they knew of any place we could golf that was close and not 200.00. He (Andre) proceeded to pull out two free rounds of golf coupons from (his wallet) and offered them to me. I first refused, but he insisted I take them. We had a great round of golf (normally $110 a round) free of charge, thanks to Andre. Who does that?

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice rooms, helpful staff. Our television remote control batteries were low. They sent someone up with a replacement in less than five minutes.
The price could be a little lower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rachel from Mount Joy, PA
March 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Las Vegas, NV
January 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean, very nice room, decor and bedding all above average.
loudest heater I have ever heard for such a nice room

very pleasant, would recommend it again, if you bring ear plugs.

Couple
Philip from Bellevue, WA
January 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
friendly service staff; very helpful.
the tub was kind of small

it's a good place; off the strip which meant about a 15 minute walk to the Wynn. This made it more affordable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were upgraded to a King Suite that worked out wonderfully considering my husband and I brought along our two youngest children. The staff was more than friendly, and the modern decor was to our liking.
While the exterior of the hotel could use a remodel, the interior was very up to date. Also, the hotel is off-strip but if you are like my family, you will enjoy the break from the busy traffic and tourist noise.

We really enjoyed our stay, and will be returning as soon as possible and will not balk if we have to pay full price. The King Suite was awesome with its french doors to the master, and dual bathroom entry. Our children were at home in the living area with its pull-out sofa, and I really appreciated the use of the office workspace near the window. The parking is complimentary, and there is a bar/restaurant in the lobby area (we did not imbibe on this trip, but it looked nice). ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Terrace, CA
October 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious and upscale
The parking access

Great place would do it again!!

Couple
Daniel from Moorpark, CA
October 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
We had reserved a standard room but there wasn't one available so they upgraded us to a suite which was very nice.

I build hotels for a living so I always notice everything about them. The hotel is located in a good area and close to the convention center, clean and in good repair, the rooms looked like they had just been renovated, the staff was very nice to us even though we had a cheap Priceline deal :)

Couple
Elizabeth from Eagan, MN
September 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel was a great value - recently remodeled and extremely clean. Rooms are spacious and comfortable; staff friendly and accommodating. Even the restaurant exceeded our expectations - delicious burgers, appetizers, and dessert! We'll return for sure!
Surrounding area was a little sketchy, but it is just blocks from the strip.

This hotel was a great value - recently remodeled and extremely clean. Rooms are spacious and comfortable; staff friendly and accommodating. Even the restaurant exceeded our expectations - delicious burgers, appetizers, and dessert! The parking structure felt secure and the hotel felt safe. We'll return for sure!

Reviews of Las Vegas Marriott
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Las Vegas Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg