Las Vegas Marriott

Las Vegas Marriott

Las Vegas Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
325 Convention Center Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Las Vegas Marriott in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Las Vegas Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Las Vegas Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Las Vegas Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mohamed from San Diego, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Front disk are so nice and respectful
Non
Couple
Dennis from Red Deer, Canada
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great staff. BeAutiful upgrade good value
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Fernley, NV
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast buffet, which included bacon :) Our 8yr old loves his bacon. The room was very nice and spacious.
The view was great, but we would have preferred to see the downtown area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, NY
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location was near the convention center.
Upon checking into our room the bathroom/toilet had been used. There were dirty towels in the closet. The hotel comped us breakfast but we decided to check out and move to a hotel that was cleanier, and better run. I would advise against booking there.
Business Traveler
Roger from Schaumburg, IL
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room itself was well laid out and had a great living area in addition to the bedroom area.
If not at the Convention Center it is a ways from The Strip and any action. Also, there was not a convention going on for the weekend I stayed and there were a couple of times that it was a long wait for a taxi.
Business Traveler
Jamie from Yucaipa, CA
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was the nicest I have ever experienced. It was sectioned, bedroom, living and a nice office space to the side. VERY comfortable and upscale style.
The chef at the hotel needs to improve it's skills in its profession. I disliked the food terribly and we ordered a 2nd time, whereas the food was just as bad.

Nothing else

Couple
Tan from Tempe, AZ
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nazim from Los Angeles, CA
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ramon from Stockton, CA
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sandra from Encinitas, CA
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was beautifully designed.
No.

It was just like a good Marriott hotel, clean, with very helpful staff.

Reviews of Las Vegas Marriott
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Las Vegas Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.