Days Inn Las Vegas New Mexico

Days Inn Las Vegas New Mexico

Days Inn Las Vegas New Mexico Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2000 Grand Avenue
Las Vegas, NM 87701

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Las Vegas New Mexico in Las Vegas

# 6 of 10 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Las Vegas New Mexico
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Las Vegas New Mexico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Las Vegas New Mexico

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Altadena, CA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. She even gave me a discount when she realized I qualified for one even though I did not ask for it. The room was spacious and adequate. Free soup at 6pm
Small unappealing breakfast. Our room was near the back door and it slammed very loudly late at night. Bathroom was just acceptable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
August 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
Parking for trailers nearby. Helpful front desk.
$20.00 fee for pet, a/c didn't function correctly, bedding, blackout curtains didn't work correctly.
Couple
Ken from Fort Collins, CO
June 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
The pool was beautiful. Very refreshing ! Good waffles.
The jacuzzi didn't have jets. The ice machine was broken. Old tv, not a flat screen.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Penasco, NM
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice and clean
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Pleasantly surprised I liked it way more than the holiday inn in LV
Sara from Santa Rosa, NM
April 13, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Leander, TX
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location. Close to, but not on the highway.
Room 224 was very spacious for my family.The AC unit didn't work correctly. Toilet kept running.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jemez Springs, NM
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, Breakfast included. Soup in evening.
Hot tub ~ no bubbles!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast was ok, typical for these hotels... waffles, yogurt, oatmeal & fruit.
Filthy room & bathroom.... Just gross. We planned to use the pool & jacuzzi but it was closed & did not reopen for the duration of our stay.
Reviews of Days Inn Las Vegas New Mexico
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Las Vegas New Mexico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.