Larkspur Landing Roseville-An All-Suite Hotel

Larkspur Landing Roseville-An All-Suite Hotel

Larkspur Landing Roseville-An All-Suite Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1931 Taylor Road
Roseville, CA 95661

Hotel Guest Rating for Larkspur Landing Roseville-An All-Suite Hotel in Roseville

# 5 of 16 hotels in Roseville
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Larkspur Landing Roseville-An All-Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Larkspur Landing Roseville-An All-Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Larkspur Landing Roseville-An All-Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Misty from Norwalk, CT
July 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked how it had beautiful decoration is so traditional, that it captures the pure essence)
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield Park, AZ
July 14, 2016
10.0
Location
My wife didn't like the hair dryer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
June 7, 2016
Couple
3.0
Room was nice. Restaurant close.
No rooms available when checking in at 3pm. AC did not work well in bedroom. TV remote difficult to figure out. Shuttle to casino did not run till 4pm. We were never told that. Was told casino bus would pick us at 4pm. Did not arrive till 4:30.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
May 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
The studio room bed was tiny and a king bed was a 40 up charge which was expecting a king bed
Business Traveler
David from Santa Clarita, CA
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Large room with kitchen
Very poor location for walkers. Heavily traveled roads on all sides of the hotel
Solo Traveler
Vinal from El Dorado Hills, CA
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
April 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
The complimentary continental breakfast was very enjoyable and had a nice array of offerings.
The trash was not taken out before we checked in. The rooms were loud and was able to hear other rooms easily. Then bathroom toliet did not look clean or has been cleaned for a good while. The bathroom soaps were two different brands.
Couple
Thomas from Citrus Heights, CA
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Amenities above and beyond. Ex: Cookies and Coffee at night, free movies and book checkout, free laundry. Loved the gym and hot tub. Very Clean and friendly staff that made me feel welcomed especially the night desk. Very Quiet. Loved the decor. At home
Couple
Iona from Fair Oaks, CA
March 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Maxine from Roseville, CA
February 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, staff, decor and cookies
The hotel was fine but thought it was already paid for when I reserved the room. Unfortunately that was not the case and the person I was reserving room for was charged.
Reviews of Larkspur Landing Roseville-An All-Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Larkspur Landing Roseville-An All-Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.