Larkspur Landing Roseville-An All-Suite Hotel

Larkspur Landing Roseville-An All-Suite Hotel

Larkspur Landing Roseville-An All-Suite Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1931 Taylor Road
Roseville, CA 95661

Hotel Guest Rating for Larkspur Landing Roseville-An All-Suite Hotel in Roseville

# 5 of 16 hotels in Roseville
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Larkspur Landing Roseville-An All-Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Larkspur Landing Roseville-An All-Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Larkspur Landing Roseville-An All-Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marymargaret from Reno, NV
June 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel was one of the best business oriented hotels I've ever stayed at. The customer service was phenomenal and extremely professional. The housekeeping was exceptional and the maids were eager to make sure I had excess of anything I needed.
I was absolutely satisfied with everything.
Business Traveler
Brian from Granite Bay, CA
May 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel.staffEspecially the Breakfast person who always smiles and glad to help anyone
No regular coffee in roomJust decaf.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Valley, CA
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff, close to shopping.
No temporary parking for check in, very busy parking lot, room smelled of smoke, kitchen faucet did not work, odd room layout, no HBO and tv quality somewhat poor, air conditioning controls not performing correctly, lots of loud sirens outside.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean quiet friendly staff.
Breakfast had no eggs or meat. No good for low carb consumption.
Couple
Susan from Walnut Creek, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Denise from Irvine, CA
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendliness and responsiveness of staff, comfortable room with kitchen, pet friendly, comp breakfast, free, fast wifi.
heard a little too much from the room next door (music, voices).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
August 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
There was no "hot water" !! Can you believe that!! We didn't even get to shower after a long drive,till check out time."SORRY" is not going to compensate on that! I can't believe that a hotel like this one, won't have a backup for this kind of situation!

Aside from the "Hot Water" problem and not being able to take a shower for the first time staying in a hotel, towels needs to be changed for a newer one! Half or a box of tissue paper would be nice, and not just refilling the box for 5 pcs of tissue paper. I am not surprise, that they won't give a discount for the inconvenience, cause they can't even provide at least half a box of tissue paper w/c cost only $1.00 a box or less! ...read more

Couple
Renee from Sacramento, CA
July 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Rackerby, CA
June 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Next to Tahoe Joe's
I was not disappointed with anything in particular, but I was not overly impressed either...
Reviews of Larkspur Landing Roseville-An All-Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Larkspur Landing Roseville-An All-Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.