Larkspur Landing Renton

Larkspur Landing Renton

Larkspur Landing Renton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1701 East Valley Road
Renton, WA 98055

Hotel Guest Rating for Larkspur Landing Renton in Renton

# 4 of 8 hotels in Renton
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Larkspur Landing Renton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Larkspur Landing Renton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Larkspur Landing Renton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Sitka, AK
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very friendly. I had a handicap room to start and really hate those showers, called down next morning and they met me with new keys to a room down the hall. Rooms were clean and spacious. Offered free breakfast too!
Lucinda from Carlsborg, WA
June 7, 2017
10.0
It always welcoming, clean, quiet and friendly. The staff is always accommodating.
Couple
Kieron from Delta, Canada
June 6, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawndale, NC
May 31, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location, size of suite and free laundry service.
Our Room cleaning service was not done until around 5:30 pm the first 2 nights of our stay, and only by then when I went down to the front desk to ask about it.
Ronald from Lethbridge, Canada
May 25, 2017
9.0
This hotel was very well located for the activities we wanted to do during our recent vacation to the lovely city of Seattle. It is a little older, but well kept up. The staff was very friendly and the rooms had a well stocked kitchen.
The breakfast was sufficient, however some yogurt may have been nice, or some type of hot breakfast.
Couple
June from Sacramento, CA
April 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eltopia, WA
April 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
Quiet. Smoke free. Friendly staff. Clean room.
Everything was nice.
Couple
Karen from Olympia, WA
April 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
They were very accommodating when I arrived early for check in. They upgraded me for free to get me into a room because I waited 45 minutes. This was very nice as I knew I may not be able to check in early. Excellent customer service.
Free Breakfast was all sugar, no meat, eggs or hot breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, CT
April 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
I've stayed here a few times and always got a studio suite. This time I eneded up with a king suite, which was more than I asked for. Everything was perfect.
Breakfast is mostlt the same every time I stay there, just wish they had hot breakfast as well.
Business Traveler
Lucinda from Carlsborg, WA
April 20, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
it's always friendly, comfortable, quiet and clean
nope
Reviews of Larkspur Landing Renton
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Larkspur Landing Renton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.