Travelodge Laramie

Travelodge Laramie in Laramie

Travelodge Laramie

Travelodge Laramie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
421 Boswell Drive
Laramie, WY 82070

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Laramie in Laramie

# 10 of 19 hotels in Laramie
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Laramie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Laramie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dennis from St. Anthony, ID
April 26, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yellow Grass, Canada
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
good breakfast
They say queenbeds, but the beds are more double size. Wasn't the best for having 3 kids sleeping on it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
August 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was quiet. which I did find refreshing. WI-FI was top notch. Didn't have any real problems.
They don't clean rooms it seems until after 5:00 p.m. I don't know why they do this, but this is a big problem especially after you drive into town and are ready to rest and the room isn't cleaned by the time you get there after the check-in time.

In my opinion, the hotel needs serious maintenance work overall. In fact the first room they originally checked me into, had a broken AC unit, a missing desk and the remote didn't work for the TV. They were very nice and switched me rooms and it had all the amenities that was originally offered. This leads me to believe that some rooms have all the amenities and others do not. Which is definitely something they need to fix. They need to change when they clean the rooms in the hotels. Cleaning rooms after 5:00 p.m. is pretty odd considering many hotels I've stayed in the cleaning is usually done before 3-4:00 p.m. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Lehi, UT
July 28, 2013
1.0
hotel was filthy!! There was hair in my bath tub, in the sink and the carpet had toothpicks and trash on it!! Don't stay here if you have any expectations of a clean room!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
July 24, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was very large.
The bar/lounge in the restaurant was extremely run down and dirty.
Solo Traveler
Audrey from Salem, MO
June 2, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
King size bed was comfortable.
About half of the light bulbs were burnt out.

Hotel is efficient for quick, necessary, stops.

Solo Traveler
Brady from Murray, UT
October 20, 2010
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cheap
The pool and hot tub were broken

Good hotel for the price. Looks like a ghetto from the outside but the rooms are not bad.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Kalona, IA
July 28, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Economical
Building maintenance (clean though)

Hotel advertised a pool and whirlpool, but bother were obviously out of order for a LONG time, not to be fixed. Building is falling apart outside. Obviously had water damage (ceilings major stains) throughout hotel. Clean, nice front desk.... comfortable bed, cheap.

Reviews of Travelodge Laramie
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg