Laquinta Inn & Suites Albany Airport

Laquinta Inn & Suites Albany Airport in Latham

Laquinta Inn & Suites Albany Airport

Laquinta Inn & Suites Albany Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
833 New Loudon Road
Latham, NY 12110

Hotel Guest Rating for Laquinta Inn & Suites Albany Airport in Latham

# 6 of 15 hotels in Latham
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Laquinta Inn & Suites Albany Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Laquinta Inn & Suites Albany Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Laquinta Inn & Suites Albany Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Toronto, Canada
February 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was a cheap place to stay.
Insufficient parking available, and the desk clerk was more interested in the person on the phone then checking me in.
Business Traveler
William from Mount Vernon, NY
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was easy to reach and convenient to all the activities I needed to reach. The free breakfast was a bonus.
No, it served my purpose.

Sorry, I only stayed for one night. It was sufficient for my needs to stay.

Verified Hotel Guest from Maple, Canada
December 16, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Whitney from Pittsford, NY
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean and Quiet stay. I used the workout facilities which were good.
Could have been a larger workout facility, maybe they could expand it just a bit
Couple
Kevin from Spring Hill, FL
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ashmeeda from Woodside, NY
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff friendliness and breakfast variety and quality
Nope

Close to lots of good eats and shopping

Business Traveler
Whit from Pittsford, NY
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Spacious clean bathroom
Old furniture and rattling heater that rattled all night
Group Traveler
Allen from Mountain, Canada
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The hotel was easily accessible, the stuff for very professional and helpful, and the rooms and the hotel were very clean.
The beds were not very comfortable, and in need of updating. The location was quite noisy as if this position is beside the fire station.

Noisy and condition of beds

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was extremely friendly. Hotel room was clean, modern and the premises felt safe.

Definitely worth the drive. Just a few minutes from Albany.

Senior Travelers
Kay from Euclid, OH
October 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
The pool and hot tub were much appreciated! Longer hours than at some other hotels.
I don't know if this happens often, but we had no bath towels or tissue in the bathroom. Had to go down to the front desk for towels.

Pretty typical for this type hotel.

Reviews of Laquinta Inn & Suites Albany Airport
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Laquinta Inn & Suites Albany Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg