Laquinta Inn & Suites Albany Airport

Laquinta Inn & Suites Albany Airport in Latham

Laquinta Inn & Suites Albany Airport

Laquinta Inn & Suites Albany Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
833 New Loudon Road
Latham, NY 12110

Hotel Guest Rating for Laquinta Inn & Suites Albany Airport in Latham

# 5 of 15 hotels in Latham
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Laquinta Inn & Suites Albany Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Laquinta Inn & Suites Albany Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Laquinta Inn & Suites Albany Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was convenient and close to stores and restaurants
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location was the only thing going for it as I was only there for the day/night
The staff weren't accessible, when I went to check out there was noone there. I would prefer express checkout with envelope of receipt of my stay under my door when I wake up in the morning so all I have to do is drop my room key and be gone
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Val-Joli, Canada
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice pool. At walking distance to restaurant.
We choose this hotel mainly for the guest laundry as we were on a long road trip and both washer were out of order...
Bruce from Dallastown, PA
September 9, 2014
8.0
Overall stay was very nice. Room and amenities met all expectations and needs. A little noisy above us but other than that the breakfast was good, pool and hot tub well kept.
The remote controls!!! Two different ones and easy to mess up the settings. Had to use 1 for volume and a different one for channels and could not figure out how to set a sleep timer. The only frustrating thing about this place.
Gerard from Lawrence, NY
July 19, 2014
10.0
It was confusing driving to hotel. The traffic circle was difficult to navigate. Suggestion have the local municipality add direction signs with hotel name
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Telford, PA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The whole hotel was very clean and well maintained. Our rooms were wonderful. Morning breakfast area well organized and stocked. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Location on the highway made exiting tricky.

Would happily stay there again.

Business Traveler
Corey from Massena, NY
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Owego, NY
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Wonderful staff. Parked the car while flying out for a week.
The free shuttle service to the airport is nice. However it stops at 7pm at night. It cost $16 for a cab back to the hotel from the airport
Couple
John from St. Louis, MO
January 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
The price was okay. The shuttle service was good.
The bed was uncomfortable the pillows too hard the room very noisy the heater kept me up all night with clanking

The best part was the very prompt shuttle service to the airport at 4:30 in the morning

Couple
Susan from North Tonawanda, NY
December 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
the woman who takes care of the breakfast seems like a really sweet lady,, really pleasant to chat with,,

it was everything we needed for a weekend away , and i would choose it again to stay at,,,really quiet ....

Reviews of Laquinta Inn & Suites Albany Airport
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Laquinta Inn & Suites Albany Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg