L'Appartement Hôtel

L'Appartement Hôtel

L'Appartement Hôtel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
455 Rue Sherbrooke Ouest
Montréal, QC H3A 1B7

Hotel Guest Rating for L'Appartement Hôtel in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
L'Appartement Hôtel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the L'Appartement Hôtel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the L'Appartement Hôtel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Laura from Natick, MA
July 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We literally had a complete one bedroom apartment with fully equipped kitchen, dining room and living room. Bathroom was recently refurbished with an excellent shower. The breakfast which was included was far superior to any hotel buffet I'd seen befor
It happened to be quite a hot summer and the one air conditioner was located in the living room which didn't cool the bedroom where there was a ceiling fan which didn't provide much cooling.our kids actually moved their mattress into the LR in their unit
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
April 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was WAY cooler than I was expecting! Also the guy at the desk that checked us in and out was really helpful (and pretty cute)
Couldn't find the exercise machines (the card said top floor - there was only a pool and sauna), kinda sad I didn't get the chance to check it out. Also re: breakfast, option for hot cooked food would have made the experience perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Quebec, Canada
November 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vincent from Toronto, Canada
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location in central Montreal, close to all amenities
Couple
Jesse from Plaistow, NH
September 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
No hot tub at pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
We found toilet paper in the recently cleaned toilet. We didn't tell the reception, just flushed the toilet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Markham, Canada
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location is good, walkable distance to St Catherine and China Town.
No access to stroller for the main entrance, as they have stairs only. We are 4 adults+2kids for a 2 bedrooms suite, they have to charge me $30extra per day for the addictional 2 adults. Also the parking costs $20 a day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Haddonfield, NJ
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was spacious, clean and well maintained. Breakfast was not exotic but saved time and money.
There are only 2 small elevators servicing the building and the wait was a bit of a drag,

I would definitely recommend L'Appartement for traveling families. The cost of a nice 2 bedroom unit was more than fair and the staff was outstanding.

Solo Traveler
Elsie from Halifax, Canada
June 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Enjoyed being on Sherbrooke Street, close to art galleries and an easy walk downtown.
The breakfast room needed extra staff to clean tabletops. The flow in that room is annoying- cramped where you pick up food, and it feels like everyone walks over you as you get the day started. This coud be remedied.

Staff were pleasant. no one seems interested in getting a client to stay more than one night. For example,when a person inquires about the next stay, don't just say "We're full", but indicate alternate dates. Maybe the hotel is booked on friday,but not on Sunday... You lost my custom to a competitor down the street.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, Canada
April 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and staff.
Was a little too warm overall in the hotel, but the air conditioner in the room worked fine.

Excellent value for the price.

Reviews of L'Appartement Hôtel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the L'Appartement Hôtel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.