Laplaya Beach & Golf Resort, A Noble House Resort

Laplaya Beach & Golf Resort, A Noble House Resort

Laplaya Beach & Golf Resort, A Noble House Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9891 Gulf Shore Drive
Naples, FL 34108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Laplaya Beach & Golf Resort, A Noble House Resort in Naples

# 4 of 66 hotels in Naples
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Laplaya Beach & Golf Resort, A Noble House Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Laplaya Beach & Golf Resort, A Noble House Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Laplaya Beach & Golf Resort, A Noble House Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Paul from The Villages, FL
July 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was clean and spacious -- the bed was comfortable -- the vanity in the bathroom was large making it possible to have all our makeup and toiletries within easy reach
William from Tamarac, FL
August 5, 2014
10.0
Beach is why I went there it was great.Hotel was very nice also.
The 2 charges 1 was a hotel charge and valey parking chargeshould have been include in price.---- was the rate but it was really---- a night only complaint valey parking was annoying I will make sure I wont go to a hotel with that type of parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kay from Shreveport, LA
October 5, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location! The white beaches. Excellent staff in every area. Comfy beds and pillows. Love it all.
That I didn't get to stay longer.

I am use to 5 star accomodations and dont like tight quarters. The room I stayed in at Laplaya was a mini suite and I loved it. It was bright and airy. The bed and pillows were soooo comfortable and I am very picky. The staff absolutely takes the best care of you. The room service was the best I have ever had. Best of all was the location of the hotel. The prettiest beaches you'll ever see and they are literally right out of the back door. The gulf is clear and blue. The landscape is emaculant. I'll be back. ...read more

Couple
Josephine from Levittown, NY
August 25, 2011
Couple
7.0
location
Tikki bar unavailable due to repairs, not enough choices for restaurants in resort.

Staff very friendly. Ice machine room on 2nd fl was not clean (someone left old food). Rooms clean and bathrooms were spacious.

Couple
Amanda from St. Louis, MO
July 19, 2011
Couple
10.0
It was so beautiful and the staff was incredible!

Amazing! Can't wait to go back!

Couple
Connie from Corryton, TN
July 18, 2011
Couple
10.0
Customer service was fantastic.
Loved it all.

I would highly recommend this resort to anyone that wants to be treated like royalty.

Couple
Chuck from Lutherville, MD
July 16, 2011
Couple
9.0
Beach was fantastic.
No hot water the first day due to repairs.
Solo Traveler
Cathy from Cincinnati, OH
July 12, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
The atmosphere and friendliness of the staff.
The refrigerator in the room was not cold.

It's an excellent, upscale hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Carpentersville, IL
May 16, 2011
Couple
10.0
The staff really wants to meet every need.
Absolutely nothing.

This hotel is beyond belief from the luxurious rooms to the dedication of each of the staff, just excellent!

Couple
Marie from Abington, MA
May 13, 2011
Couple
10.0
The beach was beautiful. Hotel restaurant excellent. Accomodations very nice. Hotel staff friendly. Hotel grounds beautiful.
Nothing

My husband and I went to Laplaya for our 25th wedding anniversary. It was one of the best vacations we have had. The resort was beautiful. The rooms were very nice. Our room was in the building across the street from the main hotel. The view overlooking the bay was beautiful. I cannot say enough about the staff. They made us feel very welcome. The beach was fabulous. I felt like I was in the Carribean. The pool area was beautifully landscaped. The restaurant food was excellent. This was a pleasant surprise as we have not found that to be true in most places we have stayed. Eating dinner in the restaurant at sunset is a must. I hope to be able to go back again next year. ...read more

Reviews of Laplaya Beach & Golf Resort, A Noble House Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Laplaya Beach & Golf Resort, A Noble House Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.