Laplaya Beach And Golf Resort

Laplaya Beach And Golf Resort in Naples

Laplaya Beach And Golf Resort

Laplaya Beach And Golf Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9891 Gulf Shore Drive
Naples, FL 34108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Laplaya Beach And Golf Resort in Naples

# 3 of 66 hotels in Naples
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Laplaya Beach And Golf Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Laplaya Beach And Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Laplaya Beach And Golf Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kay from Shreveport, LA
October 5, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location! The white beaches. Excellent staff in every area. Comfy beds and pillows. Love it all.
That I didn't get to stay longer.

I am use to 5 star accomodations and dont like tight quarters. The room I stayed in at Laplaya was a mini suite and I loved it. It was bright and airy. The bed and pillows were soooo comfortable and I am very picky. The staff absolutely takes the best care of you. The room service was the best I have ever had. Best of all was the location of the hotel. The prettiest beaches you'll ever see and they are literally right out of the back door. The gulf is clear and blue. The landscape is emaculant. I'll be back. ...read more

Couple
Josephine from Levittown, NY
August 25, 2011
Couple
7.0
location
Tikki bar unavailable due to repairs, not enough choices for restaurants in resort.

Staff very friendly. Ice machine room on 2nd fl was not clean (someone left old food). Rooms clean and bathrooms were spacious.

Couple
Amanda from St. Louis, MO
July 19, 2011
Couple
10.0
It was so beautiful and the staff was incredible!

Amazing! Can't wait to go back!

Couple
Connie from Corryton, TN
July 18, 2011
Couple
10.0
Customer service was fantastic.
Loved it all.

I would highly recommend this resort to anyone that wants to be treated like royalty.

Couple
Chuck from Lutherville, MD
July 16, 2011
Couple
9.0
Beach was fantastic.
No hot water the first day due to repairs.
Solo Traveler
Cathy from Cincinnati, OH
July 12, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
The atmosphere and friendliness of the staff.
The refrigerator in the room was not cold.

It's an excellent, upscale hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Carpentersville, IL
May 16, 2011
Couple
10.0
The staff really wants to meet every need.
Absolutely nothing.

This hotel is beyond belief from the luxurious rooms to the dedication of each of the staff, just excellent!

Couple
Marie from Abington, MA
May 13, 2011
Couple
10.0
The beach was beautiful. Hotel restaurant excellent. Accomodations very nice. Hotel staff friendly. Hotel grounds beautiful.
Nothing

My husband and I went to Laplaya for our 25th wedding anniversary. It was one of the best vacations we have had. The resort was beautiful. The rooms were very nice. Our room was in the building across the street from the main hotel. The view overlooking the bay was beautiful. I cannot say enough about the staff. They made us feel very welcome. The beach was fabulous. I felt like I was in the Carribean. The pool area was beautifully landscaped. The restaurant food was excellent. This was a pleasant surprise as we have not found that to be true in most places we have stayed. Eating dinner in the restaurant at sunset is a must. I hope to be able to go back again next year. ...read more

Couple
Clare from Roslindale, MA
May 13, 2011
Couple
10.0

Everything was wonderful, exceeded all expectations. Hotel staff were friendly and always ready to assist you. The restaurant was great, beach great and rooms great. Will definitely return and highly recommend.

Couple
Bob from Warren, OH
February 6, 2011
Couple
9.0
Beautiful decor in the rooms. Lovely tropical landscaping. Nice beach with chairs and umbrellas provided.
Too pricey if not getting some kind of deal.

Lovely hotel at a good location. Rooms are very nicely decorated and beds are comfortable. Nice tropical landscaping and nice beach.

Reviews of Laplaya Beach And Golf Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Laplaya Beach And Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg