Lansdowne Resort

Lansdowne Resort

Lansdowne Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
44050 Woodridge Parkway
Leesburg, VA 20176

Hotel Guest Rating for Lansdowne Resort in Leesburg

# 2 of 8 hotels in Leesburg
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lansdowne Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Lansdowne Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lansdowne Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Business Traveler(3) | Traveling as Couple(7)
Couple
Matt from Fairfax, VA
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Easy Parking, and professional staff
found hair on the bathroom floor. I can see that it might be hard for housekeeping to pickup because the natural stone color floor and it was brown hair. I didn't mentioned anything to my wife because it was gross and I didn't want to blemish the stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Burnie, MD
June 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
Overall a nice hotel. Comfortable room with good furnishings and bedding.
$32 resort fee. I knew going in but the least they could do is explain what you are getting for $32. Staff was friendly but could have explained hotel amenities.
Business Traveler
Nancy from Addison, TX
June 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Business Traveler
Dawn from Glenelg, MD
June 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roger from Hanover, PA
May 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Amenities such as spa gym pools indoor and outdoor. Pub and restaurants were very convenient as well.
Cleanliness of the room was lacking. It was if countertops and surfaces were not wiped clean. Also lack of a mini fridge was disappointing.

The grounds it's located on are amazing and beautiful and although I am not a golfer the courses are pristine.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jami from Clarksburg, MD
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The public spaces were wonderful! I especially loves the outdoor areas!
Nope!

It has beautiful grounds, the spa is top notch, and the staff is excellent! We will definitely be returning!

Business Traveler
Robert from Charlottesville, VA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Small rooms but nice amenities(in summer)
The facility fees are hidden until after u book

Nice but rarely are all of the amenities available

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Helpfulness of the staff. We had 2 special requests and both were responded to very quickly. One was a shower chair in the accessible shower. The engineer was ready to help when we had mechanical problems with my husband's scooter.
Dinner at the pub was pretty bad. The burger that was supposed to be medium rare was two thin patties that were well done. I had to search out utensils and then salt and pepper. The first bite of the pulled pork wasn't bad, but was too sweet.

We waited for at least 40 minutes for dessert. A real fail for the pub.

Reviews of Lansdowne Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lansdowne Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.