Lansdowne Resort

Lansdowne Resort in Leesburg

Lansdowne Resort

Lansdowne Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
44050 Woodridge Parkway
Leesburg, VA 20176
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lansdowne Resort in Leesburg

# 3 of 9 hotels in Leesburg
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lansdowne Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Lansdowne Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lansdowne Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Charlottesville, VA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Small rooms but nice amenities(in summer)
The facility fees are hidden until after u book

Nice but rarely are all of the amenities available

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Helpfulness of the staff. We had 2 special requests and both were responded to very quickly. One was a shower chair in the accessible shower. The engineer was ready to help when we had mechanical problems with my husband's scooter.
Dinner at the pub was pretty bad. The burger that was supposed to be medium rare was two thin patties that were well done. I had to search out utensils and then salt and pepper. The first bite of the pulled pork wasn't bad, but was too sweet.

We waited for at least 40 minutes for dessert. A real fail for the pub.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delphos, KS
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Navid from Columbia, MD
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
it was so relaxing.
They charge me $22 extra for hotel fees and I was not aware of till I checked my account one week later.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisa, VA
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean,nice bar.
Charged $22 resort fee that should have been disclosed when purchasing!
William from Montrossq, VA
May 25, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Benjamin from Tremont, PA
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. The on site dining was a plus.
Vadim from New York, NY
May 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very beautiful grounds. Nice Staff. Spacious rooms. Good view. Amazing golf course.
No public transit anywhere near it. There were toe nail clippings under the table in my room and floor over by window had not been vacuumed in a while.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Raleigh, NC
May 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Lansdowne Resort
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lansdowne Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg