Landmark Lookout Lodge

Landmark Lookout Lodge in Tombstone

Landmark Lookout Lodge

Landmark Lookout Lodge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
781 North Highway 80
Tombstone, AZ 85638

Hotel Guest Rating for Landmark Lookout Lodge in Tombstone

# 1 of 9 hotels in Tombstone
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Landmark Lookout Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Landmark Lookout Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Landmark Lookout Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Christine from San Antonio, TX
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Love the organic soap. Ecofriendly in may ways!! Prices were great. Decided to stay another night. They gave me a discount for staying one more night! Saved even more.
No!

Rustic, peaceful, comfortable, not fancy but not "so-so". Charming and one place I AM going back to over and over!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Terry from Tempe, AZ
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Liked the area very close to downtown.
Everything was great
Business Traveler
Robin from Baton Rouge, LA
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
A very quaint motel... the grounds were very nice with a little path to walk on.

They had chairs outside of the rooms and you could sit out there and look at the dragoon mountains. I would recommend it to everyone@

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weaver, AL
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Outdoor area with the fire pit was wonderful to sit and think over our day spent in Tombstone.Darren even had marshmellows we could roast over the fire.One evening my granddaughter and I were visited by a couple of curious deer.The breakfast was delish!

The location was perfect. The view fabulous. The staff was great. If we ever make it back to Tombstone, we are definitely staying at the Lodge again.

Couple
Phyllis from Russellville, OH
May 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was close to everything in the area. The staff was very helpful.
It was older, but everything worked and everything was clean. One of the better ones in the immediate area.

Breakfast was made to order from a list of options, you had 5 items free and then paid for any extra you might want.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Heilbronn, Germany
May 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff were very friendly and the location perfect.
The bathroom is very small and the sheets were very rough.

I'm glad there weren't very many people here as we could hear the outside noises as well as people. The walls seem to be very thin.

Couple
Jessica from Twentynine Palms, CA
April 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had a great time at the hotel! We loved being able to sit out at the fire pits at night and enjoy the peace and quiet The free hot breakfast was super tasty! Great overall experience!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagenbach, DE
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Landmark Lookout Lodge
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Landmark Lookout Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg