Lamplighter Motel Clearlake

Lamplighter Motel Clearlake in Clearlake

Lamplighter Motel Clearlake

Lamplighter Motel Clearlake Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
14165 Lake Shore Drive
Clearlake, CA 95422

Hotel Guest Rating for Lamplighter Motel Clearlake in Clearlake

# 4 of 5 hotels in Clearlake
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lamplighter Motel Clearlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Lamplighter Motel Clearlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lamplighter Motel Clearlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location by the lake, private pier and I can see the sun going down with lake view while sitting on the bed
Limited supply of toilet paper in bathroom
Couple
Ernest from Monterey, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
remodeled rooms..bed very comfortable..just booked 2 more stays..ernest degroff
not enough to complain about

on the lake ,its part of the lower downtown ,,the price is very affordable..the staff very friendly..anybody giving a very unfavorable comment on this motel would definitely be giving a false report..thank you..ernie degroff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, CA
June 17, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Property And Design from Hidden Valley Lake, CA
December 7, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
One bed for two person. I traveled with my co-worker. so, we need to buy air bed in the Walmart.

OK

Couple
Roger from Visalia, CA
December 1, 2013
Couple
1.0
Price
Location

Didn't stay. Run down neighborhood. Guess I learned what a 1 star hotel is like.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Santa Rosa, CA
July 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The view of the lake is breathtaking. There was a large fridge and microwave in the room. Pool was clean and length wise was quite long. The gentleman who lived there was quite accomadating to my family.
Getting sent to a smoking room at first but. this was quickly resolved. The air conditioner turned off for an hr in the middle of the night itherwise it worked well
Business Traveler
Ricardo from Caguas, PR
January 28, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Friendliness
Strong cigarrete smell in all rooms even if non-smoking
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
January 18, 2013
3.0
Basically the place is a dump.
I didnt like anything except the bug free mattress

STAYAWAYATALLCOSTS cheap deadbolt NOaccesstooutlets showerdirtyblackmoldNOWHERE2putanythingpedestal sinkwalkedontocarpetfeetdirty

Senior Travelers
Chester from Baldwin Park, CA
November 6, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great location. Jay & Rose gave 110% Looking forward to my return.z
No

Warm friendly atmosphere with bass fishing from dock. Space for boat parking with electricity for your charging needs. Good food within walking distance makes your stay even more enjoyable. Check the parks for a relaxing break from city. . .the skate park requires a look. Great

Couple
Charles from Pacifica, CA
October 30, 2012
Couple
2.0
Hot shower.
Our horrible room.

This hotel is past its time.

Reviews of Lamplighter Motel Clearlake
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lamplighter Motel Clearlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg