Lambertville House

Lambertville House in Lambertville

Lambertville House

Lambertville House Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
32 Bridge Street
Lambertville, NJ 08530

Hotel Guest Rating for Lambertville House in Lambertville

# 2 of 2 hotels in Lambertville
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lambertville House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Lambertville House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lambertville House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(6) | Group Traveler(1)
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
September 22, 2014
10.0
Very convenient and staff were very friendly and accommodating. Room was beautiful and clean.

Very centrally located -- literally amid downtown Lambertville and just a short walk to New Hope. Free parking was very helpful.

Couple
Tara from Westwood, NJ
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's charm, cleanliness and it's in a perfect location for walking.
Nope. It's perfect!

The rooms were charming and larger than expected. It's right in the heart of Lambertville making it about a block from the bridge to walk to New Hope.

Couple
Erica from Astoria, NY
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is absolutely perfect! We loved being in walking distance to all the shops and restaurants. And we loved being able to walk over the bridge to New Hope!
We were happy to have breakfast included, but would have liked more fruit.
Couple
Angeles from Smithtown, NY
July 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harriet from Brooklyn, NY
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the hotel, but especially the personal service. All associates were very helpful, went out of their way to be accommodating. The room was fabulous and the location couldn't have been better.
Most of the time, I was not able to connect to Wi-Fi in my room with my iPad,even with staff assistance. Also, the "Continental" breakfast could be better -- poor cereal selection, more fruit variety would be nice. No decaf coffee on the table.

The hotel is charming, the rooms are spacious and lovely. And the best part of the hotel experience is the wonderful, caring and helpful staff -- all were so nice! My only negative was not being able to be on the internet while in my room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hightstown, NJ
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was in walking distance from the hotel. Staff was extremely helpful/courteous. Loved the outdoor patio and the intimate seating area in the bar for quiet conversation. On-site parking was great - parking spaces on weekends are hard to come by.
Group Traveler
Diana from New York, NY
May 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very nice and grand. The staff was great and when we set foot into our room it definitely exceeded the expectations of me and my friend.We stayed in the queens size room with the blue flowered wall paper that had the fire place and jacuzzi.
Briefly, checked in before and went back out. By the time we came back to the room it was 4am and we noticed there was a cluster of dead flies wrapped in a spider web in the ceiling corner and we actually saw a spider come down and have dinner.

If they removed that bug section from the ceiling corner, I'd definitely stay here again. Honestly sometimes people don't have time to complain about the condition of their rooms because of their travel plans. Overnight places should always be sanitary.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royersford, PA
December 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was exceptional and very charming. It met all of our expectations with the exception of a non-functioning outlet in the bathroom and a tissue box with 1 tissue. Not sure how they could miss those details. Otherwise the room was a 10.
The staff - they were more representative of staff that would be found at a 1 star motel. All we got with the staff was the bare essentials - nothing above and beyond to make us feel welcome, or that they appreciated us dropping a few bills in their till.
Reviews of Lambertville House
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lambertville House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg