Lambertville House

Lambertville House

Lambertville House Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
32 Bridge Street
Lambertville, NJ 08530

Hotel Guest Rating for Lambertville House in Lambertville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Lambertville
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lambertville House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Lambertville House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lambertville House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(8) | Group Traveler(1)
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Jervis, NY
February 1, 2016
6.0
The hotel is located in a great place. The rooms are well maintained but have issues like poor lighting, old tvs and difficult to use HVAC.
For the price the breakfast was atrocious. No excuse. They have a full kitchen right next to the dining room. Almost $---- for the room and nothing perishable for breakfast. The attendant said the pastries were brought in that day but from where? Costco
Couple
Roelof from Point Pleasant, NJ
November 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very helpful staff and great location...
Everything was wonderful!!!
Couple
Naomi from Park Ridge, NJ
October 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Conveniently located, nice size rooms.
Needs better lighting in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, VA
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was great. The room was very clean. The service was excellent. The location can't be beat! Great experience.
The room is starting to show aging. It could use a little sprucing up, but that is me nitpicking the room for this survey. It's a really nice place and can't wait to go back.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
September 22, 2014
10.0
Very convenient and staff were very friendly and accommodating. Room was beautiful and clean.

Very centrally located -- literally amid downtown Lambertville and just a short walk to New Hope. Free parking was very helpful.

Couple
Tara from Westwood, NJ
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's charm, cleanliness and it's in a perfect location for walking.
Nope. It's perfect!

The rooms were charming and larger than expected. It's right in the heart of Lambertville making it about a block from the bridge to walk to New Hope.

Couple
Erica from Astoria, NY
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is absolutely perfect! We loved being in walking distance to all the shops and restaurants. And we loved being able to walk over the bridge to New Hope!
We were happy to have breakfast included, but would have liked more fruit.
Couple
Angeles from Smithtown, NY
July 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harriet from Brooklyn, NY
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the hotel, but especially the personal service. All associates were very helpful, went out of their way to be accommodating. The room was fabulous and the location couldn't have been better.
Most of the time, I was not able to connect to Wi-Fi in my room with my iPad,even with staff assistance. Also, the "Continental" breakfast could be better -- poor cereal selection, more fruit variety would be nice. No decaf coffee on the table.

The hotel is charming, the rooms are spacious and lovely. And the best part of the hotel experience is the wonderful, caring and helpful staff -- all were so nice! My only negative was not being able to be on the internet while in my room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hightstown, NJ
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was in walking distance from the hotel. Staff was extremely helpful/courteous. Loved the outdoor patio and the intimate seating area in the bar for quiet conversation. On-site parking was great - parking spaces on weekends are hard to come by.
Reviews of Lambertville House
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lambertville House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.