Lakewood Inn

Lakewood Inn

Lakewood Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
9325 South Tacoma Way
Lakewood, WA 98499

Hotel Guest Rating for Lakewood Inn in Lakewood

# 4 of 6 hotels in Lakewood
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lakewood Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Lakewood Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lakewood Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Vanessa from Tomkins Cove, NY
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's cozy, and quite
Nothing wrong
Joan from Portland, OR
July 27, 2015
Pet friendly----the little one was able to pee in the bark outside the door(def. help at 0300)Would have liked a green space for their other "job".The room was nice, clean and QUIET----the latter imp. when pet is present.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Tacoma, WA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds we're very comfortable. They had hot water no matter what time of day or night.
The one and only thing I had a complain about was how far away the ice machine was from my room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yelm, WA
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nice staff at night. Clean rooms.
Bathroom cleaner left in the tube that my 2 year old touched and rude management.
Couple
Jimmy from Everett, WA
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
They were able to move my reservation check in to earlier. Thanks Lakewood inn !!
no coffee for maker in room
Couple
Donald from Goldendale, WA
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was cheerful, and eager to please. One of the best in recent memory.
Was originally apprehensive about being in Korea part of town but it was peaceful and my original fears were unwarranted. I will definitely stay there again.

Don't let the apparent lack of customers turn you off. It was an enjoyable stay.

Couple
Dian from Anderson Island, WA
November 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the rate - very cheap, but the rooms were clean and no problems whatsoever. Bed very comfortable. Only thing missing was coffee in the room - you had to go to the office and they ran out of creamer. Otherwise, it was fine.
THe location was a lttle scary, but we had no problems. Would probably stay there again.

Close to an excellent chinese restaurant.

Couple
Melanie from Kirkland, WA
October 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Yes, the customer service was terrible.

Checked in at 4 am man at front desk would not let me have an early check in so I could stay for the following day and had to check out at 11 am. --$ for a one star hotel for 7 hours.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were renovated and were extremely clean. They smelled amazing upon first arrival and each day the housekeeping staff refreshed. We both enjoyed seeing the wash cloths folded into a cute design. The attention to detail was good! It was very quiet.
Nothing

Arriving to lovely flowers planted outside and a friendly staff was great! They even called us in the middle of the night to notify us that we had left the interior light of our car on. The room was well sized with a comfy king size bed. Mini fridge and microwave as well as desk. The bathroom counter was a lovely granite and wood laminate floors rather than carpet were great. The a/c was so cold we actually turned it off from time to time. Can't speak highly enough about this gem! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moxee, WA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Price and location was good for this stay.
No

Hotel was newly remodeled. Quiet and easy to find.

Reviews of Lakewood Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lakewood Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.