Lakeway Resort And Spa

Lakeway Resort And Spa

Lakeway Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
101 Lakeway Drive
Austin, TX 78734

Hotel Guest Rating for Lakeway Resort And Spa in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lakeway Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Lakeway Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lakeway Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Navasota, TX
July 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
The lakeside location and pools were beautiful and very relaxing. The staff was always pleasant and helpful.
Limited convenient self-parkung.
Couple
Annjanette from Lafayette, CA
June 25, 2017
Couple
4.0
Lakefront location
Staff was not accommodating. Very concerned about checking out on time.
Couple
Keith from Lake Jackson, TX
June 13, 2017
Couple
5.0
The View and pool.
Room needed updating, better breakfast off site, meal prices to high. Room rates to high. Bathroom door wouldn't shut. Poor cable service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Muprhy, TX
May 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We really enjoyed this hotel - great family vacation and lots of things to do with kids.
Gregorio from Corpus Christi, TX
April 21, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kylie from Houston, TX
April 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was great, the views were beautiful, and the kidzone and pool were fun for families.
The restaurant was crowded when we arrived, so we had to make other plans for food which is not very easy since it is somewhat secluded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Soyla from Sugar Land, TX
February 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Lack of advertised amenities.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 25, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
I am obsessed with their pillows. I'm hoping I can find some online. Best nights rest!
Evening drive to get there is dim, but I know it's a neighborhood so there's probably not much they can do.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
January 24, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
very comfortable, nice bed, clean, great tv channels, nice pool, nice gym
front desk did not seem knowledgeable. did not verbally inform me that there was at $50 credit card hold. checked out, gentleman did not seem to know what to do.
Couple
Alexander from Harker Heights, TX
January 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Exceptionally friendly staff. the doorman made our day! The highlight of our trip was the exceptional service provided by  the kitchen manager! Everyone here cares about giving you the royal treatment from the moment you arrive!
Reviews of Lakeway Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lakeway Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.