Lakeway Resort And Spa

Lakeway Resort And Spa

Lakeway Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
101 Lakeway Drive
Austin, TX 78734

Hotel Guest Rating for Lakeway Resort And Spa in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lakeway Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Lakeway Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lakeway Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 25, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
I am obsessed with their pillows. I'm hoping I can find some online. Best nights rest!
Evening drive to get there is dim, but I know it's a neighborhood so there's probably not much they can do.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
January 24, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
very comfortable, nice bed, clean, great tv channels, nice pool, nice gym
front desk did not seem knowledgeable. did not verbally inform me that there was at $50 credit card hold. checked out, gentleman did not seem to know what to do.
Couple
Alexander from Harker Heights, TX
January 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Exceptionally friendly staff. the doorman made our day! The highlight of our trip was the exceptional service provided by  the kitchen manager! Everyone here cares about giving you the royal treatment from the moment you arrive!
Couple
Robert from San Clemente, CA
November 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Extremely professional, courteous and helpful staff, The room was very clean and upscale, with a fantastic view. Take advantage of the breakfast buffet, it was excellent. You can't go wrong by staying at this place.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
September 30, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Great location.
Yes, hotel was empty and I paid for an upgraded room with a view and a balcony and they put me on the 1st floor so my view was obstructed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mai from The Woodlands, TX
August 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel had a beautiful view and lots of amenities.
The cleanliness was not up to par at all. The bath tub was clogged and when we took a shower our leg was showering in tub half full of water. It was not clean spiderwebs were hidden in the curtain area. Mildew and guck was in the bathroom cracks.
Jack from Prosper, TX
May 18, 2016
1.0
This place was absolutely terrible. It is definitely not worth the money. There was water leaking in both of the rooms that we rented. The bathrooms are gross and the staff is very very rude. I took the matter up to the manager who is a chump !
I will never go there again the room smell the bathrooms were outdated I was standing in water the housekeeping banging on the door. They did not speak English and they were very hateful. I recommend the Omni Barton Creek and it's a much better property
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Thousand Oaks, CA
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
View of the lake and pools
Water slide was not on during my visit
Couple
Brian from Frisco, TX
March 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Pool and balcony's. Views
Hidden fees and charges.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Menasha, WI
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The resort was the perfect getaway for our family. The staff was extremely friendly, the resort is gorgeous and the pool area was excellent.
Some of the resort amenities were unavailable (presumably because it is off season and was during the week.
Reviews of Lakeway Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lakeway Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.