Lakeview Resort And Spa

Lakeview Resort And Spa in Morgantown

Lakeview Resort And Spa

Lakeview Resort And Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
One Lakeview Drive
Morgantown, WV 26508

Hotel Guest Rating for Lakeview Resort And Spa in Morgantown

# 12 of 20 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 490 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lakeview Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Lakeview Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lakeview Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stambaugh, KY
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nothing
The whole place smelled so badly. We were forced to wake up because we heard endless vomiting for 30 minutes or more through the paper thin walls at 6 something in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raghavendra from West Lake, OH
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel of past grandeur! Need renovation and care!
Musty smell in rooms!

Catered to weekend golf warriors looks like!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
October 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Not clean--at best a 1 --very dated--you should visit
Business Traveler
Edward from Canton, CT
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Scenic views of golf course.
No elevator. Lack of convenient electrical outlets in room.
Business Traveler
Edward from Canton, CT
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, MD
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff was friendly, safe environment
long walk to elevator
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
?
No soap in the bathroom, thank goodness I carry a bar with me. The other thing is the hotel location, the gps sends you through downtown and college area. I was advised to use a different address in my gps so I wouldn't get lost when going out to eat.

Older dated hotel that I am sure once you've been there you will be able to find it again. The bathrooms really need a good scrubbing.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, OH
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
It would be a nice place to golf.
I can't believe this was rated as a 3 star hotel. I think it is resting on its laurels from when it WAS a nice resort. It is in serious need of updating: rooms, common areas, fitness center, etc.

This hotel is a little out of the way to truly be considered a Morgantown hotel.

Business Traveler
Chelsea from Charleston, WV
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, GA
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
NICE fitness center, an actual gym, like a Golds or an old Ballys
Far from anything in Morgantown, no lake access

This place was probably great 20 yrs ago. Now it's 20 yrs past it's remodel.

Reviews of Lakeview Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lakeview Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg