Lakeview Resort And Spa

Lakeview Resort And Spa

Lakeview Resort And Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
One Lakeview Drive
Morgantown, WV 26508

Hotel Guest Rating for Lakeview Resort And Spa in Morgantown

# 13 of 20 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 619 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lakeview Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Lakeview Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lakeview Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, PA
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The maids don't speak English. Here on somw type of exchange program. I work 7am-7pm at the hospital. With DO NOT DISTURB sign on the door the maids continued to knock loudly on a daily basis and woke me up. Cimplained daily didn't matter.
Steve from San Francisco, CA
August 20, 2015
3.0
front desk clerk
old worn out bed. My bed was too saggy in the middle.I had a bad night sleep because of a low quality old worn out mattress.

Very hard to find if coming from western direction.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Near interstate
Everything on the exterior was run down and hadn't been repaired in 30 years. Potholes in the road, crumbling stairs, no parking spaces near room, construction activity.
Couple
Rudy from Ellsworth, PA
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Conscience and location to cheat lake activities.
Couple
Robert from Corona, CA
August 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
There was nothing wrong with the hotel, the cleanliness was not good, dirty towels, dirty tub, even used soap still in shower from previous guests, If the maid didn't clean I could imagine the sheets, worried to sleep in them
The cleanliness, got to a used room, dirty towels, dirty tub, used sheets, maid left a messy room upon arrival
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swannanoa, NC
August 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice place, clean large room good bed and nice amenities.
A good way off the interstate but worth the drive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Inwood, WV
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean and comfortable and we got a good rate.
This isn't the hotels fault, but since they rebuilt the roads around, it is terrible to get to. You have to drive around in a huge circle to get to it, Free breakfast would be nice,
Thomas from Ajax, Canada
August 4, 2015
Golf resort setting
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Lakeland, FL
August 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
The bed
Lots at 9 pm at night I had to change rooms. The water stop working in ten rooms. Water was good in the other 200 rooms. For the inconvenience the would give me free breakfast. I go to front desk in the morning they knew nothing about it.

At check in they need a credit card. They never said they would charge it. They charge it and don't take the charge off unless you call them up about it

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Dexter, MO
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice facility, pretty setting, had a pull out couch which was perfect for our third child.
Room was dated, bed was uncomfortable, elevator was inconvenient to our room location, necessitating using the stairs to the third floor with all of our luggage.
Reviews of Lakeview Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lakeview Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.