Lakeview Resort And Spa

Lakeview Resort And Spa

Lakeview Resort And Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
One Lakeview Drive
Morgantown, WV 26508

Hotel Guest Rating for Lakeview Resort And Spa in Morgantown

# 14 of 20 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 581 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lakeview Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Lakeview Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lakeview Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carolyn from Fuquay Varina, NC
May 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice setting (golf course), even though we don't golf,
Walls a little thin, could hear people having conversations in the hallway. But, there was a prom being held on the first floor and we didn't hear that at all on the third floor!
Business Traveler
John from Rockford, MI
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location and atmospherer
Hotel is old. Rooms are outdated and haven't been updated. In the corners of the tiled bathroom is old crud because of the age of the rooms. This hotel needs to be updated badly, everything screams 1980. This could be a great place if updated.
Couple
Deborah from Brantford, Canada
May 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful scenery and clean facility. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Too far off our route of travel.
Couple
John from Nashville, TN
April 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Upgraded us to a townhouse-- which was a nice surprise.
The checkout for the townhouse was at 10am. This seems too early to me and was the only negative part of our stay.
Solo Traveler
David from Terrell, TX
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff clean room
No microwave refrigerator
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, KY
April 22, 2015
5.0
Could be a pretty setting
Halls were not clean. Staff could not give us adequate directions to the place. Slow service in the restaurant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathleen from Sauquoit, NY
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Very pretty grounds. Great fitness center.
A little dated. Air conditioning not nearly cold enough at night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from East Amherst, NY
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Nothing
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joan from Dayton, OH
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Top quality for the price.
Little off of highway.
Couple
Steven from Waterloo, Canada
April 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Generous room. Quiet. (It was just an overnight stop so we weren't really making use of the facilities.)
Pretty far off the Interstate that we were travelling, but it looked like a nice property if you want to golf.
Reviews of Lakeview Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lakeview Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.