Lakeview Resort And Spa

Lakeview Resort And Spa

Lakeview Resort And Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
One Lakeview Drive
Morgantown, WV 26508

Hotel Guest Rating for Lakeview Resort And Spa in Morgantown

# 14 of 20 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 609 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lakeview Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Lakeview Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lakeview Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Melinda from Broadway, VA
July 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the service my daughters wedding was very tastefully done the bar people was awesome and thesecurity people were a great help
It seemed as if the air conditioning in the hallways was not working it was very humid
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
its a two star hotel
beds
Couple
Laura from Reidsville, NC
July 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was a little off of the highway we were on, but beautiful
Rather old
Couple
Jennifer from Mount Nebo, WV
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Salvisa, KY
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There was no one at the registration counter for a good 10 to 20 minutes after I arrived. The front desk worker was on her own, on a holiday weekend, and had to do maintenance and towel service. It really made for a bad first impression, but not her fault
Solo Traveler
Jeanie from Doylestown, OH
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really loved the whole experience. I called for room service was told that they really were not offering room service, but the young man in the kitchen said that he was board and brought me my breakfast anyhow. I felt very spoiled. :D.
My only issue was that there was pizza crust on the floor in the indoor pool room. The sign said no food or beverages. There were few towels - but I was able to get a towel so still happy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, MN
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location price
Its a golf resort and it was full of drunken golfers, in the restaurant and in the hallways until well after midnight. The pool area was filthy ie brown hot tub and a ring around the pool and no less than 2 used band aids in the pool
Family Traveling with Teens
Dean from Lexington, KY
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
The hotel was old and run down
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Maple Shade, NJ
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location to where I needed to be the following day.
Given room across from stairway so heard all comings and goings. Room had huge water spots on the ceiling that looked new and not cleaned at all. Bathroom grout had mildew.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
June 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
Beds are comfortable
Not clean at all. One employee does everything from check in to housekeeping. No food. One old elevator. Not working computers in the computer room for customers, scary and hard to find location very far from WVU.
Reviews of Lakeview Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lakeview Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.