Lakeview Inn Centralia

Lakeview Inn Centralia

Lakeview Inn Centralia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1325 Lakeshore Drive
Centralia, WA 98531

Hotel Guest Rating for Lakeview Inn Centralia in Centralia

# 5 of 7 hotels in Centralia
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lakeview Inn Centralia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Lakeview Inn Centralia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lakeview Inn Centralia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Timothy from Norwalk, CT
July 14, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Doug from Norwalk, CT
June 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was close to the shopping outlet.A lot of Restaurants near by.Parking was easy and ample.Enjoyed looking out on the Lake very much.Staff was friendly.
Spiders in the bath tub,maid was only in one day,as I stayed over 3 days at a reduced rate..Really helped me.out.Breakfast was very simple.No Florida Orange Juice,just a mixture of juices.Did have Cranberry juice though. No Bananas, free breakfast,
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 5, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Distance from my intended destination.
It wasn't very clean, just take a peek under the bed.
Senior Travelers
Eugene from Seatac, WA
October 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
cleanliness, nice and quite and then the location
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedro Woolley, WA
September 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
When you compare the 2 star level and the overall cost, it is a great deal. Popcorn ceiling, close to the highway, but what do you expect? It was clean, functional, and cheap. If little things bug you about a hotel, if you are picky, don't book it.
Business Traveler
James from Spokane Valley, WA
April 10, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Leaving it
The new road construction has made it difficult to turn into the driveway and it won't get better. The bed was HARD. The guy that checked me in was o.k. but not conversational at all. The breakfast might as well not be offered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chehalis, WA
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient to our destination. Very clean room with breakfast at a very good rate. Helpful staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room and friendly staffs. Gorgeous view of the lake. Continental breakfast with waffles
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Naselle, WA
September 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The gentleman on the front desk was kind, friendly and humourHelpful. Both on the telephone when we called before our stay and when we checked in.
The "continental breakfast" left a little to be desired. The pot ran out of coffee and the supplies were low with no one around to refurnish or make coffee. As we were leaving amancame into the office & we told him but don't know if he took care of th
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TX
September 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
Close to highway. Large window overlooking lake, good natural light. Windows that opened on opposite walls for air flow.
Poor breakfast, did not have oatmeal, yogurt or bananas. Waffles, apples, froot-loops, cheerios and poor pastries. In room friger was extremely small, freezer did not hold enough ice packs for travel cooler. Poor artificial lighting, needs more lamps.
Reviews of Lakeview Inn Centralia
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lakeview Inn Centralia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.