Lakeview Inn Centralia

Lakeview Inn Centralia

Lakeview Inn Centralia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1325 Lakeshore Drive
Centralia, WA 98531

Hotel Guest Rating for Lakeview Inn Centralia in Centralia

# 6 of 8 hotels in Centralia
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lakeview Inn Centralia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Lakeview Inn Centralia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lakeview Inn Centralia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Spokane Valley, WA
April 10, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Leaving it
The new road construction has made it difficult to turn into the driveway and it won't get better. The bed was HARD. The guy that checked me in was o.k. but not conversational at all. The breakfast might as well not be offered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chehalis, WA
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient to our destination. Very clean room with breakfast at a very good rate. Helpful staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room and friendly staffs. Gorgeous view of the lake. Continental breakfast with waffles
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Naselle, WA
September 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The gentleman on the front desk was kind, friendly and humourHelpful. Both on the telephone when we called before our stay and when we checked in.
The "continental breakfast" left a little to be desired. The pot ran out of coffee and the supplies were low with no one around to refurnish or make coffee. As we were leaving amancame into the office & we told him but don't know if he took care of th
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TX
September 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
Close to highway. Large window overlooking lake, good natural light. Windows that opened on opposite walls for air flow.
Poor breakfast, did not have oatmeal, yogurt or bananas. Waffles, apples, froot-loops, cheerios and poor pastries. In room friger was extremely small, freezer did not hold enough ice packs for travel cooler. Poor artificial lighting, needs more lamps.
Couple
Brenda from Port Angeles, WA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The affordability and the view of the lake. The person at the front desk was very approachable.
Just a few minor spots that were missed from a prior cleaning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troutdale, OR
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The view and the rooms were good! They provided everything to make coffee everyday.
Breakfast is until 10am and literally the waffle maker stops working sharp at 10am. However we asked for some extra time (because waffles take time to be made) and they graciously turned it on for us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good value, the essentials were acceptable: ok bed, clean bathroom
Noisy by freeway, hard to find, construction nearby, old and outdated . Skip the breakfast, it's gross

It's the right price for what u get, I've stayed at far worse places and paid more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalaheo, HI
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
it was clean.Easy to get to. nice view of the lake.Provided breakfast. will stay there again. good price.
TV did not work.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Townsend, MT
June 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was peaceful and friendly. Staff was congenial and available. We would stay again.
Freeway construction at their off ramp.
Reviews of Lakeview Inn Centralia
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lakeview Inn Centralia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.