Lakeside Lodge and Suites

Lakeside Lodge and Suites

Lakeside Lodge and Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2312 W. Woodin Ave
Chelan, WA 98816
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lakeside Lodge and Suites in Chelan

# 4 of 9 hotels in Chelan
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lakeside Lodge and Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Lakeside Lodge and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lakeside Lodge and Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
April 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location. Good amenities. Very pleasant place to spend time.
The rooms were a little "dated", but that was reflected in the fact that it was well-priced. We plan to go back and bring our kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Portland, OR
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location next to lake
parking is little full.
Couple
Chris from Bellevue, WA
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool!
Kinda far away from the city
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Nine Mile Falls, WA
April 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Entrance to the hotel was awful...I was surprised how easy it was gtetting out...I would Never go here during their busy season, I would imagine getting out of the hotel would be awful.

It's really in a nice setting the views are great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a beautiful view from our balcony! Gorgeous! Staff was great, breakfast was yummy. We had a wonderful time!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Earl from Okanogan, WA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful setting. Great rooms. Wonderful stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crofton, Canada
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
was a awesome hotel..great room would definately come back. will let friends know as well. awesome breakfast also
liked it all
Couple
Peggy from Wenatchee, WA
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a beautiful room in a beautiful setting! Sparkly clean and well taken care of!

It was just a great place to stay. Wish we would have booked another night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
November 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Complimentary breakfast was good. Fitness center was excellent for its size. Never had a problem with the Wi-Fi. Has an elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodinville, WA
October 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location in relation to town was great. Good breakfast and parking was very convenient.
Thought everything was great.
Reviews of Lakeside Lodge and Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lakeside Lodge and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.