Lakeside Inn And Casino

Lakeside Inn And Casino in Glenbrook

Lakeside Inn And Casino

Lakeside Inn And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
168 Highway 50
Stateline, NV 89449

Hotel Guest Rating for Lakeside Inn And Casino in Glenbrook

# 5 of 7 hotels in Glenbrook
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lakeside Inn And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Lakeside Inn And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lakeside Inn And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stacie from Mammoth Lakes, CA
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from San Francisco, CA
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was cozy.
The bathtub drain was slow.

Five dollar black jack tables.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was great.
Part of a casino. Had to go through smoke filled area. Lobby area to check in is confusing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient location to stay. Close to happening places. And price is worth the deal.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker City, OR
November 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were awesome. The food and service at the latin restaurant was amazing.
The building our room was in was a bit run down but the room itself was ok just a bit small and slightly outdated.
Couple
Tamara from Laughlin, NV
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nevada City, CA
October 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room clean and larger than newer motels
Not near water nor have a lakeside view. Neighboring room tenants were extremely loud and disruptive at all hours.

Decent location at SLT, but would not stay there again

Couple
Lawrence from San Jose, CA
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel is rather dated but has a charm of it's own. The clerk at the registration desk was get friendly and efficient. Checking in was a breeze. There was plenty of parking close to our room. The room was a it rustic and not what I expected.

The onsite resteraunt was outstanding. The food was way above average for the area. The prices were unbelievably inexpensive.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
October 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bed was really soft! The room was cabin-esk and was really cute. The hotel was close to a lot of great places.
The view out of the patio wasn't great, but we loved the fact that it had a patio!

It was just a short walk to the casino where there were restaurants and games.

Senior Travelers
Beverly from Colorado Springs, CO
September 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The hotel was reasonably priced snd in a good spot for our explorations.
Our room was being cleaned before we had checked out, which resulted in the loss of some of our items.
Reviews of Lakeside Inn And Casino
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lakeside Inn And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg