Lakeside Inn And Casino

Lakeside Inn And Casino in Glenbrook

Lakeside Inn And Casino

Lakeside Inn And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
168 Highway 50
Stateline, NV 89449

Hotel Guest Rating for Lakeside Inn And Casino in Glenbrook

# 5 of 7 hotels in Glenbrook
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lakeside Inn And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Lakeside Inn And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lakeside Inn And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Halifax, MA
July 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location to other casinos was with 15 min. walk. Breakfast special was good as well.
Older hotel. limited ammenities for visitors
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Volcano, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
cute roomy close to everything. great staff loose slots
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was nice. I liked the pool and hottub and cheap breakfast
The pool was roped off for my second day and that was disappointing. The card key stopped working for my room and I had to go get another. It was not clear where to check in when I first arrived.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Cumming, GA
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Toni from Fair Oaks, CA
May 31, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
May 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Quite despite some others reviews with comfortable beds.
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, CA
April 15, 2014
1.0
this was not a 3 star hotel, this was the last time I used priceline. What a fraud!

stinky rooms, torn up carpets, loud, splatter on the wall, etc.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
March 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the rustic mountain decor; it was perfect for a mountain get away. The outdoor hot tub was clean and a nice temperature- nice and warm without cooking you out in 10 minutes. Staff was friendly, attentive and professional.
WiFi signal was intermittently poor and mostly used mobile hotspot on the cell phone.

Booked this as an express deal for--- on a weekday and it would have been a good value at $25 more.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
March 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
Didn't really like anything about this hotel except for that the location was good.
Was really disappointed with the room.

The staff at the check in/out counter were very friendly. The room was one of the worse I've stayed in. I purchased the deal as a 3* hotel. Based off the room I would not give it more than 1 star. If the room was nicer maybe 2*. The room was very outdated. The carpet was old and had holes. The bathroom door appeared to have water damage and was paint was bubbled. The Heater unit took hours to warm up the room. The walls are not sound proof at all and you can literally hear a normal conversation in the next room. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
I stay at the Lakeside Inn simply because they are the only hotel/casino in South Lake Tahoe that allows pets.
We tried eating at their in-house restaurant Latin Soul twice. Both times we were very disappointed. The menu was interesting, but the execution on everything was poor, and the enchilada sauce had to come from a can. Eat at the Timber House instead.
Reviews of Lakeside Inn And Casino
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lakeside Inn And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg