Lake View Motel

Lake View Motel

Lake View Motel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6004 89th Street
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V1

Hotel Guest Rating for Lake View Motel in Osoyoos

# 7 of 21 hotels in Osoyoos
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lake View Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Lake View Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lake View Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tanya from Campbell River, Canada
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and quiet
Maybe a flat screen tv
Solo Traveler
Tim from Victoria, Canada
May 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
January 7, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Victoria, Canada
August 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, quiet and conveniently located for an overnight stop. The swimming pool is a real bonus in summer, along with the efficient air conditioner. The proprietor was welcoming and friendly.

Located close to Highway 3 on the way in from Cranbrook, the Lakeview Motel is ideal for a single night, although longer stays would prove comfortable as well.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, NC
July 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
The air conditioner worked.
We were greeted by the owner wearing a stained, shredded t shirt which didn't give confidence. The room's towels were threadbare
Couple
Thomas from Brackenridge, PA
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything.
Couldn't stay longer due to travel situation.
Couple
Kevin from Victoria, Canada
August 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
South side of Osoyoos Lake across the street from lake. Just a 20 minute walk to town.
Old style motel, nice pool. Airconditioner could use updating. This is a 2.5 star at best.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Entiat, WA
June 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool and the large rooms.

The staff was wonderful. The salt water pool was a delight. The room was comfortable and spacious. My kids and I had a great time and we would definitely go back again. They really made us feel at home.

Couple
Marc-Andre from Port Coquitlam, Canada
June 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Derrick at the front desk was very friendly and helpful! The room was a good size, and location was perfect!
Couple
Barbara from Ingleside, Canada
October 2, 2011
Couple
10.0
Tthe manager was extremely friendly and made our stay feel special. great BBQ area.
Nothing, very satisfied.

We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was spacious and clean. The use of environmentally safe products used in cleaning is appreciated. The pool was warm and location was beautiful. The use of BBQ's and kitchen area was great. Highly recommend!

Reviews of Lake View Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lake View Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.