Lake View Lodge Lee Vining

Lake View Lodge Lee Vining

Lake View Lodge Lee Vining Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
51285 Highway 395
Lee Vining, CA 93541

Hotel Guest Rating for Lake View Lodge Lee Vining in Lee Vining

# 1 of 3 hotels in Lee Vining
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lake View Lodge Lee Vining
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Lake View Lodge Lee Vining
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lake View Lodge Lee Vining

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very pleasant experience with this lodge. Big spacious rooms with all the modern facilities in a almost remote location. Preferable for the tourists wanna visit the Mono, June, Mammoth lake areas. Some of the room having Mono lake view from window.
Could be better if there were breakfast option available.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
November 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ruiwen from Shenzhen, China
October 10, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Silver Spring, MD
September 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location near Mono Lake; large clean rooms; and quietness.
Internet access is very limited.
Couple
Michael from Honolulu, HI
September 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Property was nicely kept up... We were in Room #22 which was directly above the Office... Room was a King Bed - Double Occupancy... Everything was Quiet & Clean...Typical of what you would expect from a Motel...
Rooms were a bit dated... Heating system was Tough to control as it always seemed to HOT if you turned it on... We chose to just leave it off and enjoy the Crisp Weather...WiFi is Poor in our room... WiFi transmitter was in the Center of the Property...
Business Traveler
Dong from Rochester, MN
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ellen from Livermore, CA
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was very clean.
The bathroom faucet was very stiff. It was very difficult to turn on, then came on suddenly and blasted water all over me. I could not turn the flow down. It was either off or on too much.
Couple
Evelyn from Auberry, CA
June 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
We loved the little kitchen and the cabin decor, very useful and cute. Things were very clean. I hope they fix the leaky faucets in both kitchen and bathroom. Also, the flooring is loose in the kitchen. The bed was excellent. Very comfortable stay.
The kitchen supplies...silverware...was sparse, old, and unmatched. The paring knife has seen much better days and should be tossed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 14, 2015
8.0
The room is very clean and big size, very comfortable.
Couple
Xiaoli from Shenzhen, China
November 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

I booked this hotel before 1 month ago, but they gave a worst room to us at first, after my complaint, they change a second floor room to us.

Reviews of Lake View Lodge Lee Vining
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lake View Lodge Lee Vining
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.