Lake View Lodge Lee Vining

Lake View Lodge Lee Vining in Lee Vining

Lake View Lodge Lee Vining

Lake View Lodge Lee Vining Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
51285 Highway 395
Lee Vining, CA 93541

Hotel Guest Rating for Lake View Lodge Lee Vining in Lee Vining

# 1 of 3 hotels in Lee Vining
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lake View Lodge Lee Vining
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Lake View Lodge Lee Vining
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lake View Lodge Lee Vining

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morganville, NJ
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Friendly staff, good location
The sound proof is very bad. We are given a room on first floor. The person on second floor was walking on floor every 10 to 20 minutes the whole night. We almost did not sleep the whole night. I would definitely not stay at this hotel.

Keep away from this hotel if you want a good sleep after traveling during the day.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Harrisburg, PA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cottage 9 was very cute. It was more than we needed for one night. Would've liked to stay longer to make use of all the features.
Couple
Lynell from Tolland, CT
August 3, 2014
Couple
2.0
Wifi was not in the room. It was very small wifi was only available if yours went outside

Not as advertised

Couple
Hiromi from San Mateo, CA
August 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
We stayed at a cabin. It has lots of storage, quiet, location, very friendly stuff.
Since it is right by a grocery store, there are garbage cans between the store and the cabins. The last night we were there, it looked like a bear went through the garbage cans. But we didn't hear it and the bear didn't go through any of the cars parked.

Right in the middle of Lee Vining, so walking distance to restaurants, cafes and stores. Other than Mono Lake being right there, you can be in lots of amazing spots within 30-40 min including Bodie. We were there to do photography, so it is a great spot.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This was best hotel of my trip. Very spacious room, location was good.
A/c was creating lots of noise
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Milford, OH
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The grounds and hotel appear to be very well kept and the room was very spacious.
Kenneth from Kingman, AZ
June 21, 2014
7.0
Convenient, clean, nice staff.
The internet service varied between slow and none.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pahrump, NV
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was clean, staff was knowledgeable about sightseeing locations. Close to Mono Lake and Yosemite.
No

Restaurants and shopping within walking distance.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very cozy, the bed was super comfy, friendly people.
Solo Traveler
Moni from Towson, MD
December 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location. The amenities were very clean and worked well. Clean linen.
The room was too dark and I could not see much in half of it. The bathroom fan was too loud.

very easy to find.

Reviews of Lake View Lodge Lee Vining
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lake View Lodge Lee Vining
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg