Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon

Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon

Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
37611 Us Highway 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Hotel Guest Rating for Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon in Palm Harbor

# 1 of 5 hotels in Palm Harbor
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
James from Louisville, KY
August 22, 2015
10.0
the staff and their attention to service, and being courteous
Couple
Katherine from Carnegie, PA
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
This location was easy to get to all the points of interests we were looking to go to. The breakfast wasn't that bad either! Free wifi can't beat that especially with a teenager!
Didn't like how close to road it was but over all the grounds we nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Wilmington, DE
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the location of the hotel and the cleanliness of the lobby and room. Staff was friendly as well.
The shower pressure was not great because the faucet wasn't working quite right. Water leaked from the bottom even when you pulled knob up for shower setting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Center Hill, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very different from a typical chain style hotel. It had an ambiance that was unique and had a very Medatteranian flavor. The staff was really nice and they had a towel artist on staff. She folded our towels everyday like exotic animals...
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Emma from Oviedo, FL
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the water view!
That breakfast stops at 930 am.
Senior Travelers
Ross from Montgomery, AL
June 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Unexpected $15 charge for dog, even though room confirmed was specifically noted as dog approved and price totaled as such.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Heathrow, FL
June 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
View, room, location, pool were wonderful. Staff helpful.
The jacuzzi had a really rough bottom and we didn't use because it smelled really strong from chemicals and was cloudy.
Couple
Tom from North Port, FL
April 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location.
pool and hot tub dirty and not working properly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice comfortable room. I was pleasantly surprised at how peaceful this hotel was. Upon arrival, I was concerned because it was located right off a very busy U.S. Hwy.19, but once you get to your room, you'd think you were at a secluded resort.
Couple
Mandy from Mascotte, FL
April 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
very nice pool, wonderful location, beautiful grounds,
no wifi in the room
Reviews of Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.