Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon

Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon in Palm Harbor

Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon

Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
37611 Us Highway 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Hotel Guest Rating for Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon in Palm Harbor

# 1 of 5 hotels in Palm Harbor
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Peter from Pompano Beach, FL
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly. The woman at the front desk (Kristen ?) made it a point to show me the most convenient place to park etc. The staff even recommended an excellent restaurant.
Thete were no coffee cups for the in room coffee maker....
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location , friendly staff , clean & safe environment
nothing

great rates , ideal location

Couple
Bruce from Lakeland, FL
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ellen from Bayside, NY
November 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Lovely grounds and views. Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Rate for room was good.
Long walk from elevator to room. Breakfast was not good. There were choices but food was inferior. There were bagels, muffins and hot cereal. It was enough to get you going. There were ants in the bathroom.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
staff was courteous & well trained . Very clean rooms & lobby . Continental breakfast was good , good selection of food items . Was quite impressed and even made an inquiry if they were looking for investors
my stay was too short .

close to area amenities

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homosassa, FL
October 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was large and spacious. Nice view from the balcony.
There was no microwave. Half of the lights didn't work. We had to plug everything in when we arrived. I requested a ground floor room because of my broken leg. We were on the 3rd floor. The room was half-way down the corridor. A lot of walking.

The name of the motel was changed and there was no notification. We had a hard time finding it. We finally stopped there and went inside to ask if it was the right place. The "continental breakfast" was a joke! Bagels with cream cheese, oatmeal and dry muffins. The coffee was so strong we couldn't drink it. When we arrived for breakfast a gentleman said he was going to make more coffee and we never saw him again. One man waited and waited and finally left. ...read more

Couple
Sue from Lake Suzy, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very reasonable price. Nice setting on canal/ lake.
It had changed name on sign.....thank goodness for navigation so I knew I was at the right place. An email notice would have been nice.

Good location. I would return.

Business Traveler
Abigail from Boca Raton, FL
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Was dirty!! Bed was broken almost fell off!! Blankets were old and worn! And we were meet with cockroaches in the morning!,,,

Horrible experience! Would never recommend!

Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Apopka, FL
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The price was great--we were on the lake so my son and I could fish the outlet to the lake. The pool was nice and clean--room was nice.
We were there for a soccer tournament--we had to leave by 6:45 for the game--breakfast was suppose to be out at 6:30--and it was not. At 6:45 we had coffee---and he brought out some stale bagels at 6:45---no cereal no bread etc...That was the only negati
Richard from Boxford, MA
October 9, 2014
10.0
Clean rooms and perfect location for an excellent price.
The restaurant and lounge were not open.
Reviews of Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vista Hotel On Lake Tarpon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg