Lake Tarpon Resort

Lake Tarpon Resort in Palm Harbor

Lake Tarpon Resort

Lake Tarpon Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
37611 Us Highway 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Hotel Guest Rating for Lake Tarpon Resort in Palm Harbor

# 1 of 5 hotels in Palm Harbor
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lake Tarpon Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Lake Tarpon Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lake Tarpon Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Abigail from Boca Raton, FL
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Was dirty!! Bed was broken almost fell off!! Blankets were old and worn! And we were meet with cockroaches in the morning!,,,

Horrible experience! Would never recommend!

Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Apopka, FL
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The price was great--we were on the lake so my son and I could fish the outlet to the lake. The pool was nice and clean--room was nice.
We were there for a soccer tournament--we had to leave by 6:45 for the game--breakfast was suppose to be out at 6:30--and it was not. At 6:45 we had coffee---and he brought out some stale bagels at 6:45---no cereal no bread etc...That was the only negati
Richard from Boxford, MA
October 9, 2014
10.0
Clean rooms and perfect location for an excellent price.
The restaurant and lounge were not open.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lady Lake, FL
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
awesome view from balcony
breakfast is real weak

Decent hotel at a decent price

Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 29, 2014
10.0
Large, clean, quiet room. Comfortable bed but the pillows were thin. Beautiful view from the huge balcony. Outstanding customer service, especially Elizabeth. Perfect location and plenty of parking. I will stay here again.
Thin pillows. Everything else was wonderful.

Excellent. We enjoyed our stay and the manager was quick to address the thin pillows. He stated they are in the process of upgrading them. We love Tarpon Springs and this is our hotel of choice from now on.

Couple
Stephanie from Bagdad, KY
September 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very large and really clean
This is a overall great hotel
Couple
Cynthia from Rices Landing, PA
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness of the room and the friendliness of the staff.
While we were there they were doing some work on the roof or something. It was noisy and parking was a little crazy but that was only for the last 2 days of our stay. Otherwise, it was great.

The hotel is in a good location for us since our son and his family live within a mile. The staff was helpful and friendly when I had questions or requests. Everything was very clean but the pool area.

Solo Traveler
William from Washington, DC
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Lafayette, IN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer service was excellent and any requests were answered in timely manners. The new owners are restructuring this re so into a very family friendly place. We highly recommend Lake Tarpon Resort.
Reviews of Lake Tarpon Resort
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lake Tarpon Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg