Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort

Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort

Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
901 Ski Run Blvd
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Hotel Guest Rating for Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort in Lake Tahoe

# 25 of 344 hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bryan from Friant, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room where clean, had a refrigerator
a lot of pressure to buy a time share, cheesy sales tactics, valet never offered to take our bags to our room, I just took a luggage cart, and a valet said to us "just bring it back when your done" probably will not stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good sized rooms
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
August 3, 2015
Though the hotel is in a nice location, and it is attractive on the outside.
Couple
Karl from Fallon, NV
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was attentive to my needs and my concerns. In fact, I noticed the writing down of the minor issues that we had.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel is really nice. Room is very clean, well decorated and had everything we needed for our short stay. We would definitely stay there again!
Nothing
Couple
Junior from Boulder City, NV
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was centralized in Tahoe. Loved it, made reservations for another trip.
No house cleaning for less than 4 days. No big issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashutosh from San Jose, CA
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
hotel was good, staff was good
Hotel was overbooked and we were routed to another sister resort for first night of stay. It was not the same room size/amenities which i paid for. Also, had to waste time in checking out and checking into the main hotel the next day.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Joe from Auburn, CA
April 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was very pleasant and we I joyed are stay very much
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Averill, VT
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent location.
NA
Reviews of Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.