Lake Marina Inn

Lake Marina Inn

Lake Marina Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
10215 East Highway 20
Clearlake Oaks, CA 95423

Hotel Guest Rating for Lake Marina Inn in Clearlake Oaks

# 1 of 2 hotels in Clearlake Oaks
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lake Marina Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Lake Marina Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lake Marina Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
staff was friendly .... They need better beds.. Room was clean and spacious... Not microwave is a bit of a problem ..Parking is a bit limited also... If you come to this place ; make sure to bring some coffee and filters .
The rooms have a small kitchen so u can cook your stuffs in there... Property is on the water and has a small deck ....The view is also beautiful....for the price it was ok... I will come back to this place ; just have to bring my groceries to cook..
Mervyn from Norwalk, CT
June 9, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jesse from Norwalk, CT
May 3, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Its location right on the water.
The room wasn't very clean. There were many corners and hard to reach places that looked as though they haven't been cleaned in years.
Couple
Tina from Pensacola, FL
February 25, 2017
Couple
7.0
The view of the lake is amazing. Room is spacious.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from San Pablo, CA
August 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel room was awesome !! The setup with the kitchen net made you feel like you were at home. The owner guy was very welcoming and helpful,The other renters were friendly and helpful , The view was absolutely AMAZING.
There was nothing I did not like about the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
February 4, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The location right on the lake. The water was right below our window and the sound of water on the rocks was soothing. Although it was an aging facility in 1960's style, it was also warm and friendly. Better than the cheap chain motels a few miles away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Martinez, CA
September 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely nothing
Everything
Solo Traveler
Gary from Las Vegas, NV
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very helpful staff. The property was perfectly located for my needs.
A little harsh around the edges, but had everything I needed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bruno, CA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Lake View room, Price
No Cable TV..., AC din't have enough power to cool down the room..., refrigerator didn't work
Couple
Elzert from West Sacramento, CA
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
we caught fish there
everything was ok to me
Reviews of Lake Marina Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lake Marina Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.