Lake Havasu Travelodge

Lake Havasu Travelodge in Lake Havasu City

Lake Havasu Travelodge

Lake Havasu Travelodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
480 London Bridge Road
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Hotel Guest Rating for Lake Havasu Travelodge in Lake Havasu City

# 10 of 36 hotels in Lake Havasu City
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lake Havasu Travelodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Lake Havasu Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lake Havasu Travelodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
October 31, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nothing. The one thing was that it was located near the London Bridge.
The breakfast was poor. The air conditioning poor. We were to have a room for disabled and none were to be had. The staff seemed to be bothered that they had to help the guests. The vending machines ate my money and did not work.

Hard for a disabled person to get to the breakfast area if confined to a wheelchair.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laveen, AZ
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Felt well appointed for star level and price. Excellent lake view. I would not hesitate to book at this hotel again on a return trip.
AC unit was not plugged in or running in the room on arrival. Room fridge was also unplugged, which led to needing to dispose of some food.

Friendly staff. Room was clean and nicely appointed for star level & price. Ample parking. Staff was friendly, though my reservation didn't immediately appear in their system, this did not cause much delay. Not too far from main areas of town, though the lot it sits on is basically a parking lot.

Business Traveler
Donald from Fort Mohave, AZ
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
How about being bitten by bedbugs, woke up with tiny bites on my arms and back
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phelan, CA
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean and quiet, staff was very helpful
the breakfast was horrible,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
April 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerald from Sierra Vista, AZ
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ruth from Follansbee, WV
March 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
IT was adequate for an overnight stay. I would not have wanted to stay longer. Bed was comfortable. Coffee pot, refrigerator and microwave were provided.
Breakfast would have been OK if it had been kept adequately stocked. There were no plates when I arrived, then no coffee when I left. The girl who was covering the desk was also trying to keep up with breakfast - failing. She was personable & pleasant.

Though on London Bridge road, it really isn't that close to the bridge. Reasonably priced, it is OK if you are just looking for an overnight stay, but I would choose something a little nicer for a longer stay. I believe the manager is trying to save money by over-using his staff. Running out of coffee for breakfast is a BIG NO NO. Dining area was inadequate for space - not enough tables. Breakfast menu was OK. There was sausage and a pancake maker in addition to hard boiled eggs and cereal, and some other items. The manager was cranky when asked to come and get our A/C started, then it was extremely LOUD and extremely COLD when it came on. We had to stay away from that side of the room when it was running. Overall, not one of our better experiences. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
January 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was clean. Location easy to get to.
Noisey water pipes, People taking showers at 4:30 AM.
Couple
Shell from Washington, UT
January 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, friendly, close to London bridge.
Nope

Convenient to restaurants, the lake, London bridge, and reasonably priced.

Reviews of Lake Havasu Travelodge
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lake Havasu Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg