Days Inn I-75

Days Inn I-75

Days Inn I-75 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
3144 Us 90 West
Lake City, FL 32055

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn I-75 in Lake City

# 7 of 21 hotels in Lake City
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn I-75
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn I-75
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn I-75

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Dirty toilet...we had to call twice,For the front desk to send someone. Eventually they did hours later
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardendale, AL
July 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location and price
Toilet stopped up and could not connect to internet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Walt from Alcoa, TN
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
1 bed, filthy, saw 2 bed rooms in Windows not used
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from Macon, GA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
For the price and location right off I 75, this hotel is a bargain. Beds are comfortable and rooms are clean. The pool is very well kept up and quite nice.
The continental breakfast was rather unimpressive and the coffee terrible. But Chick fil a is next door and the rest of the motel more than makes up for that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kernisha from Pompano Beach, FL
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was great and the staff was very nice.
There was a big roach on the bathroom floor, when we entered the hotel room and the hotel's room door was hard to open and close
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, IN
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price matched the quality expected..for the most part.
The thin walls.not sound proof at all.

decent little breakfast. The beds were good. And the service, workers did a good job.

Couple
Terry from Biloxi, MS
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and convenient.
Continental Breakfast. Being a diabetic therewasn't much of any thing I could eat
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
FANTASTIC LOCATION ~~~ 6-10 restaurants of various quality and style, will suit ANY American palate; burgers to steaks.
HOUSEKEEPING ---Way too many hairs in the tub and on tile. Last occupant had spaghetti length, black hair; easy to see on white. I carry a portable blacklight for all room inspections and found fresh bio-fluids on 3 pillow cases. 100% HOUSEKEEPING FAILURE

Bring your own cleaning equipment and foaming bleach. Black lights show body fluids, and this was the WORST I've seen in all my stays. Bring your own pillows if you have no such light. I love the location .... walking distance to anything you want to eat. Highway noise can be a problem ... consider bringing ear plugs.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glennville, GA
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
convenient to i 75
few outlets..it was difficult to plug in my computer...toilet had a lime/calcium ring on the water line
Senior Travelers
Wayne from Woodruff, WI
October 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
I would not put my dog up at this place.
Hotel & employe were filthy.

Did not stay. Called you and told you condition of property.

Reviews of Days Inn I-75
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn I-75
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.