Lake City Days Inn

Lake City Days Inn in Lake City

Lake City Days Inn

Lake City Days Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3144 West Us Highway 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Hotel Guest Rating for Lake City Days Inn in Lake City

# 6 of 21 hotels in Lake City
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lake City Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Lake City Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lake City Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
August 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave City, AR
August 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Nasty, smoking filled, old, nasty,

Hotel is old, nasty, smells of mildew & smoke. It's horrible.

Michelle from Hurst, TX
August 12, 2014
5.0
The hotel was fine. I bidded for a 3 star hotel and received a 1 star instead
Lori from Springfield, MO
July 29, 2014
1.0
Location from interstate.
The room were nasty. Bugs all over and still trash on floor.

Would not have stayed at this hotel buy could not find another hotel at 11pm.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cassandra from Champaign, IL
April 23, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Front Desk Staff - great help.
When there are not very many rooms booked - don't book them as far from the front desk as possible, back by the truck stop so they can hear every time a truck starts and shuts off their engine throughout the night. Very very poor location.

Next to the truck stop is extremely loud, somewhat hazardous and dangerous for 2 ladies to stay in, and I would not recommend this due to the room cleanliness. This was the first one where I was questioning using my own pillow/blankets on the bed.

Couple
Scott from St. Louis, MO
March 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
Staff was nice.
Everything about the room. It was old and decrepit. Only one light in the entire room worked. Everything needed repair. The toilet wouldn't flush well. The tile needed cleaning. The bathtub had gunk in it. The bathroom door was badly chipped.

This hotel should not be in the two star category. I can't speak to the cleanliness, because it was dark. One light almost worked, but made sparks and popping noises and wasn't grounded. The bed was a board. All night we could hear not only road noise but also trucks running their engines. And that was a quiet room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Cartersville, GA
February 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price.
It had a funky smell. The best way to describe it would be "an old 80s mildewy smell." The night clerk was not helpful. He refused to answer the phone when we called prior to check in. When we arrived, he was watching tv.
Couple
Robert from Clayton, OH
February 13, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Lake City Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lake City Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg