Days Inn I-75

Days Inn I-75 in Lake City

Days Inn I-75

Days Inn I-75 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3144 Us 90 West
Lake City, FL 32055

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn I-75 in Lake City

# 7 of 21 hotels in Lake City
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn I-75
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn I-75
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn I-75

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terry from Biloxi, MS
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and convenient.
Continental Breakfast. Being a diabetic therewasn't much of any thing I could eat
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
FANTASTIC LOCATION ~~~ 6-10 restaurants of various quality and style, will suit ANY American palate; burgers to steaks.
HOUSEKEEPING ---Way too many hairs in the tub and on tile. Last occupant had spaghetti length, black hair; easy to see on white. I carry a portable blacklight for all room inspections and found fresh bio-fluids on 3 pillow cases. 100% HOUSEKEEPING FAILURE

Bring your own cleaning equipment and foaming bleach. Black lights show body fluids, and this was the WORST I've seen in all my stays. Bring your own pillows if you have no such light. I love the location .... walking distance to anything you want to eat. Highway noise can be a problem ... consider bringing ear plugs.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glennville, GA
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
convenient to i 75
few outlets..it was difficult to plug in my computer...toilet had a lime/calcium ring on the water line
Senior Travelers
Wayne from Woodruff, WI
October 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
I would not put my dog up at this place.
Hotel & employe were filthy.

Did not stay. Called you and told you condition of property.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
October 1, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
August 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave City, AR
August 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Nasty, smoking filled, old, nasty,

Hotel is old, nasty, smells of mildew & smoke. It's horrible.

Michelle from Hurst, TX
August 12, 2014
5.0
The hotel was fine. I bidded for a 3 star hotel and received a 1 star instead
Lori from Springfield, MO
July 29, 2014
1.0
Location from interstate.
The room were nasty. Bugs all over and still trash on floor.

Would not have stayed at this hotel buy could not find another hotel at 11pm.

Reviews of Days Inn I-75
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn I-75
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg