Lake Chatuge Lodge

Lake Chatuge Lodge

Lake Chatuge Lodge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
653 Highway 76
Hiawassee, GA 30546

Hotel Guest Rating for Lake Chatuge Lodge in Hiawassee

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hiawassee
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lake Chatuge Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Lake Chatuge Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lake Chatuge Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Diana from Melbourne, FL
December 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location.
Lakeview room was a dark, no frills at all room with a small heavily covered window and a small, also heavily covered door. Bathroom floor was dirty in both rooms we had.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 2, 2015
10.0
I stay for Thanksgiving weekend with my 4 daughter. We really love this hotel, location is perfect, amazing view, perfect location, room was very clean, pretty good breakfast. Definitely I recommend this hotel.
Everything was good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
October 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
location
lots of noise where our room was
Couple
Ruth from Toccoa, GA
September 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Hotel is Beautiful, we Really Loved Our room and Location of it close to the Lobby, The Bed was Very Comfortable with plenty of Pillows, The Room was Big and so was the Bathroom, we also Liked the Private Door with a Patio
we wished there were more choices for breakfast, That's It
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Slidell, LA
September 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful place and nice staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, SC
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The views alone are worth the trip to this hotel. Absolutely amszing!
There was a musty smell in the hallways and cracked tile in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was courteous, helpful and friendly. The view of the lake was beautiful from the balcony in our room. The grounds were pleasant and the public spaces were welcoming. The always available coffee and tea and the daily cookies were a nice touch.
The breakfast was nothing special.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jongbaek from Auburn, AL
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I spent good time
Couple
Gordon from Spartanburg, SC
May 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Views
Couple
Robert from Jacksonville, FL
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location
Toilet in the room needed the float level adjusted, it was running all night
Reviews of Lake Chatuge Lodge
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lake Chatuge Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.